Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of HANNAH DONOHUE.
HANNAH DONOHUE
HANNAH DONOHUE at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

HANNAH DONOHUE

ASM

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Call
Email

131 Reviews of HANNAH DONOHUE

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient. Friendly, no baloney getting the comped Jeep..."

- n9krn.tbg Verified Customer

Efficient. Friendly, no baloney getting the comped Jeep wave oil change and tire rotation. Not the high pressure sales driven service experience I had elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only worked with the service writer, sorry do not..."

- rwier99034 Verified Customer

I only worked with the service writer, sorry do not remember her name, but everyone was courteous. Especially appreciated the comp tire rotation. My dealer at home does this if I buy tires from them. I have taken my car to the other big dealership but the service, attitude, concern for the customer is far superior in Cape Coral. Keep u p the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service experience ever! Was greeted as soon as I..."

- hawgline Verified Customer

Best service experience ever! Was greeted as soon as I pulled up to the service area. Service advisor was knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and had me checked in and on my way within 5 minutes tops. When I returned to pickup my vehicle it was completed as promised and was washed and the service advisor escorted me into the cashier area where I paid and was walked to me vehicle to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service and had my keff to s in hand to drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Duncan, SONJA NOEL

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and..."

- hitman2579 Verified Customer

I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and service was as I expected it to be. Fast, courteous, and professional. When cashing out I even forgot my coffee mug in the counter, within 15 minutes of leaving, I received a phone call stating I left something. Went back to retrieve my mug and it was sitting on the desk. Thank you. Although I am a snowbird at this time, I will definitely be back for service, and or to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mechnert, SONJA NOEL

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the..."

- sanibeldeli Verified Customer

Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the part arrived and got it to me as soon as it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, and the service people were courteous.. I am..."

- bobmongellcarcare Verified Customer

Very good, and the service people were courteous.. I am happy with the mechanics. Nice waiting room with refreshments. I would recommend this company to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We took our dually in for a full diagnostic. First..."

- Monica Verified Customer

We took our dually in for a full diagnostic. First estimate came out to $5xxx.xx. then the second one hit $8xxx.xx. The final one was $96xx.xx. They charged everything up until the last screw that was put in. When I arrived for my truck on Jan 20, 2021 my fenders were broken and one of my wheel covers were missing! There was also loose parts under my hood. We told the service advisor Javier and he took the truck back and had a fender replaced and tighten the loose parts under the hood. (Dipstick to be exact) He told us he couldn't do anything about the wheel cover. We took the truck home and on Feb 3, 2021, the check engine came on! The service was horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JAVIER GONZALEZ

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my..."

- carl.thiele Verified Customer

Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my truck were very courteous.Mechanic called to inform me of the fact my battery needed replacement.Good call.The positive post was loose.I did replace the battery myself and the check engine light went off after being on for many months.Phone call with service lady{forgot name} went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a prepaid maintenance. Plan which has been honored..."

- Spikelee Verified Customer

I have a prepaid maintenance. Plan which has been honored with the synthetic oil for over a yr. Now im being charged.will call corporate to resolve the issue I was informed and purchased it ...even specifically asked about the concern since the car had synthetic when purchased. Now being charged the same as a mechanic shop after paying thousands for a prepaid plan. Ive spoken with the delar that sold me the package who stated he would contact corporate and request they refund mt money but never got feedback. I spoke to cape coral delar and they said even though they have been giving me synthetic for over a yr they no longer will which is rediculous since it had been honored for a yr, the car had synthetic when I bought it, and I was told this specifically before purchasing my plan. Additionally, I've taken my car in for pulsing brakes and rotors now twice ...in Nov they resurfaced and replaced them but its January and starting to pulse again. The manager said ...well they aren't pulsing that bad so I will need to replace them AGAIN. Then when reminded that your company just replaced the rotors in November he blamed it on how I brake. I also reminded him that I owned a jeep renegade for a ling time before this with no brake or rotors problem, but yet his answer is poor driver? Wow! Im shocked and if this does not get addressed when I call corporate I will ensure that I nor anyone I know will use dodge again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN FLORES

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is a great place to get a truck. It's a..."

- jaguarblue Verified Customer

The dealership is a great place to get a truck. It's a great place for service and people are great to talk to. You can also buy things for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233