Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hadi Mehdi.
Hadi Mehdi
Hadi Mehdi at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Hadi Mehdi

Sales Consultant

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Hadi was born in Afghanistan. He spent 30 years between Afghanistan and India. He moved to the United States in 1998 where he lived in Las Vegas. He became a poker dealer in 2002 at Planet Hollywood and continued his career until COVID-19 hit in 2020 where he was laid off. He started working in the auto industry shortly after and has not looked back. He is very knowledgeable of the brand and loves the vehicles that Hyundai offers. He is ready to help you out with whatever needs you have.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Hadi Mehdi

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi was extremely helpful when I bought my 2021 Accent...."

- mand702native

Hadi was extremely helpful when I bought my 2021 Accent. He, along with John K and James, got me a great deal. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kawamura

Feb 22, 2021

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Mand702native, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were..."

- BevC

Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were amazing! Everyone was helpful, professional and courteous. Friendly dealership. Thank you Hadi and Daniel! Thank you to the entire Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez , Debra in service

Dec 23, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

BevC, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. Hadi, Daniel, Debra and Marion are some of our best employees and we are happy you were able to deal with them. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi was awesome to work with!!! Made the experience of..."

- bgkerleyjr

Hadi was awesome to work with!!! Made the experience of trading in my 2018 Kona to a 2020 Kona so easy. I will continue to bring my business to Henderson Hyundai and will recommend them to all my friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kawamura

Dec 16, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Bgkerleyjr, thanks for the great rating and review. Hadi is one of our best employees and we are so happy that you were able to work with him. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and my salesman were very respectable and..."

- Jillianallyserains

The dealership and my salesman were very respectable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. I was accommodated and updated with everything that needed to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jillianallyserains, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. If you have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs and CONGRATS on your new vehicle.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi gave my mother and I the best experience. Hadi..."

- Lilian

Hadi gave my mother and I the best experience. Hadi exceeded our expectations by being extremely friendly, informative, polite and professional. Daniel and Hadi represented the company beyond measures. Thank you to the best duo. I will be referring them to anyone that I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Nov 02, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Lilian, thanks for the great review and rating. We appreciate you and your business and are very happy that you got to work with Hadi. He is one of our best employees. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,093

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,093

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805