Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hakan Okcuoglu.
Hakan Okcuoglu
Hakan Okcuoglu at South County Lexus
Refer Me
4.2

Hakan Okcuoglu

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Hakan Okcuoglu

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely recommended Jason Thomas to my friends "

- Jueunkim

Thank you Jason for making this deal possible for me. I absolutely love my car and all my friends love it. I have already recommended you to few of my friends who are interested in UX already. Thank you again and you are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Ryan Hanson

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Jueunkim!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus is a TEN!"

- April G.

We came looking for Matt Hasso. He wasn't working, so Hakan Okcuoglu ( a 10) helped us find and purchase the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car - excellent assistance!"

- Cro-Lexus

I can say that overall experience from the moment I came in till the point I drove off was incredible! Thank you Gina and Hakan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Patrick Victoria, Ryan Imp, Hans Ham

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frindly people, good experience "

- M

I had a good experience with this dealership. They are so frindly and making sure you get all you need. Easy to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Salesman"

- 2004 RX

On a very hot day, Hakan was very helpful and friendly on a day I’m sure he would have rather stayed inside with the air conditioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi 2004 RX, Thank you so much for your feedback. We always strive to provide each customer with excellent customer service and we are so happy Hakan delivered that. Please call us if you have any additional questions. We are always here to help! Sincerely, South County Lexus

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing staff "

- BrianIS250

First of all, let me start off by saying this is a very professional dealership!! Also every person who came to talk to me was very friendly and knowledgeable on the car I was buying. I would totally buy from here again in the future and would recommend this dealer to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hakahn sales

Apr 17, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thank you, Brian! We're so glad that we've impressed you with our service and earned your business. Looking forward to seeing you next time!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$61,813

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,468

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,468