Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hal London.
Hal London
Hal London, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keenan Motors
5.0

Hal London

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keenan Motors

3664 North Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

With almost 3 Decades Selling and Leasing Luxury Brands like "Acura, BMW, Infiniti, Lexus & Mercedes-Benz"... I can provide you with a unique perspective on what each has to offer. Come visit me at Keenan Mercedes!

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

eBay / Internet Sales Specialist...

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Hal London

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- BobE

I just took possession of my new Mercedes Benz. this is the 11th car I have gotten with Hal London's help. he iis the best and he is at Keenan Motors in Doylestown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hi BobE! Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to write and share this great feedback, and are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service and sales support Hal has provided throughout your past 11 purchases. Thank you for your business!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent salesmen and experience "

- Ali_2345

I found this car online at cars.com. Hal quickly responded to my inquiry and it only took off from there. I live 3 hours away from the dealership, but so comfortable with Hal via text and email, I proceeded to purchase my new car sight unseen. He made the process seamless and painless. When it came time to pick up my car he drove an hour from the dealership to deliver my car to me, no one can top that service. He took time for me to go over the car since the was my first time actually seeing it other than pictures. We went over features and he even sat in the car with me while we called Sirius XM together to get my 6 mo subscription activated. After I left that day he followed up with me to make sure everything was alright. Would recommend buying a car from Hal to anyone, EVEN sight UNSEEN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Ali_2345! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided throughout your purchase, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hal London will Treat you Like Family!!"

- ArmyNavyVets

My 22 year-old daughter saw a Certified 2015 Mercedes ML350 online that she wanted and contacted the dealer about it. Hal London helped her. I was a little worried because she wanted to do this on her own and had never bought a car before, but I needn't have worried. Hal treated her great! He was very respectful of her even though she was young, didn't play games with her, and gave her advice along the way. He kept in touch with her by text messages throughout the process (it took a few days for her to gather the down-payment). She got a good deal on a great, certified car that looks and runs like new. I met Hal when we picked up her car and thought very highly of him. He treated my daughter well and I would trust him to work with any member of my family again. Just a nice, stand-up kind of guy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hello ArmyNavyVets! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope your daughter is enjoying her ML350, and are so glad to hear that you both were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided throughout the purchase. Thank you for your business!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Professional "

- Car Guy

I have known Mark for over 30 years He has a passion for helping and making the best deal I recommend the dealership as they treat you like family I meet GM, Iggy and Sales Manager Doug As well as other key people who make this dealership a pleasant experience I was a long time Lexus and Bmw owner and have no regrets on changing to Mercedes Don from Newtown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renate Pera, Iggy DeScala, Douglas Hagmayer, Mark Reilly , Greg-valet coordinator

Mar 19, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hello Car Guy! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz and are delighted to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience at our dealership, as well as the customer service Mark, Iggy and team provided. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- DaveCollins

Troy, has shown my wife and I a new level of what car buying can be. Very honest and transparent and goes above and beyond. Definitely an asset to Keenan Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stevenson

Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi DaveCollins! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Troy provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hal Delivers!"

- Jdiener99

One of the most important things about buying a car is enjoying the experience and knowing that your salesman has your best interests in mind. Hal has a ton of knowledge about all cars and is able to use that knowledge to help us get the car he thinks would fit us best. It was an overall great experience buying a car from Hal. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renate Pera

Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Jdiener99! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that Hal made your car-buying experience with us a great one! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first Mercedes!"

- Stephaniem0918

Hal did a great job finding the car we wanted in the price range we laid out and in even better condition than we could have imagined! Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Stephaniem0918! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- MjpSpp

We worked with Hal to purchase a preowned car for our daughter. The experience was so great that we ended up leasing a new car for my husband the next day. Hal was efficient, responsive, thorough and accommodating with both car transactions. He treated us as well on the preowned purchase as he did with the 2019 new car. He even came to our house : 1+ hours always from the dealership to help set up features on the new car. We’re having new garage door openers installed and he has offered to come back to set those up with our cars. We cannot say enough about Hal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi MjpSpp! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new vehicles, or if there is anything we can do for you!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesmanship "

- Montana4

Hal was knowledgeable personable and made my experience awesome. I would highly recommend Him to everyone. I felt comfortable with him and know he will be selling me more cars in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Montana4! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Jfrazer99

Hal was a great help. He listened to everything I had to say, along with giving me all his attention. I spent a good few hours at the dealership, he got me in and out as fast as possible. I appreciate all the hard work and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Jfrazer99! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car and that you were happy with the customer service Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,480

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$56,785

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$76,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$82,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$61,618

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$65,185