Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Renate Pera.
Renate Pera
Renate Pera, Finance Manager, Keenan Motors
5.0

Renate Pera

Finance Manager

Keenan Motors

3664 North Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Renate has been a member of the Keenan Motors family for 20 years and has over 30 years of experience. Renate is Mercedes-Benz Certified. She enjoys helping each of Keenan's customers with their unique needs, and loves their stories at delivery.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Renate Pera

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best auto dealer ever."

- BillJ.

Keenan Motors is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle 🚗 My salesperson was Michael Ventresca, wow what a great person to deal with, He was so professional and treated me like a family member. I rate Michael 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ventresca

Apr 24, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hi BillJ! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Michael provided throughout your purchase, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Professional "

- Car Guy

I have known Mark for over 30 years He has a passion for helping and making the best deal I recommend the dealership as they treat you like family I meet GM, Iggy and Sales Manager Doug As well as other key people who make this dealership a pleasant experience I was a long time Lexus and Bmw owner and have no regrets on changing to Mercedes Don from Newtown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy DeScala, Hal London, Douglas Hagmayer, Mark Reilly , Greg-valet coordinator

Mar 19, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hello Car Guy! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz and are delighted to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience at our dealership, as well as the customer service Mark, Iggy and team provided. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience worth a trip"

- PeterS

My wife and I traveled 170 miles in December 2018 to see a CPO Mercedes at Keenan Motors in Doylestown, PA. From beginning to end our experience with salesperson Marc Goldsmith was easy, pleasurable, and sometimes downright fun. (Marc is an interesting guy.) With no pressure, Marc took time with us to explain the car (we hadn’t bought a new car in 13 years, and never a Mercedes, so the complexity was a little overwhelming) and give us a test drive. When we decided to buy it Marc and Renate Pera, the Finance and Leasing Manager, made the complex paperwork of an out-of-state purchase of a used car as easy as possible (with 100% financing at a low interest rate). if Keenan Motors were closer to us I would take it there for service! I think they have a large number of loaners, and if you’re buying new, it looked like a very large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Goldsmith

Jan 02, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hi PeterS! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Marc and Renate provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. We appreciate that you drove so far to visit our dealership, and truly appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you, and congratulations on your Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hal Delivers!"

- Jdiener99

One of the most important things about buying a car is enjoying the experience and knowing that your salesman has your best interests in mind. Hal has a ton of knowledge about all cars and is able to use that knowledge to help us get the car he thinks would fit us best. It was an overall great experience buying a car from Hal. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal London

Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hi Jdiener99! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that Hal made your car-buying experience with us a great one! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific dealership, sales and service!"

- satisfiedcustomers

Just bought our third Mercedes from Keenan, and once again, they have exceeded all of our expectations. We cannot say enough about the incredible sales team (Mike Ventresca and Iggy DeScala) who did all they could to find the perfect car for us at a great price! Mike and Iggy truly listened to our needs, and went above and beyond to ensure that we found the best car for us. Renate Pera was also so pleasant and helpful. Everyone in the showroom was warm and welcoming. Our transaction was smooth and seamless, and we feel like family with Keenan. If you are in the market, or even want to browse, Mike and Iggy and everyone there will make you feel special and important and will take their time with you, with no pressure. The showroom is beautiful, and the staff's personalized attention to detail and customer satisfaction is beyond reproach. In the past, our service has been excellent, and Barbara Haig and others have been most accommodating. We love the convenient valet service. We are very pleased with Keenan Mercedes and highly recommend it! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Haig , Mike Ventresca, Iggy DeScala , Dan was also great and pleasant and helpful

May 01, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hello satisfiedcustomers! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, as well as the customer service Iggy, Mike, Tom, Renate and Barbara provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Cusomer Service"

- Lee,diane123

Renate was very professional and knowledgeable completing all the necessary paperwork. She was extremely helpful in identifying the best way to handle my final lease payment. Additionally Renate was very patient, understanding and compassionate. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Keenan Motors responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Renate provided. Thank you for your business!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience from A-Z"

- julius21

I couldn't be happier with my recent purchase from Keenan Motors. Everyone was incredibly helpful and very inviting for my first Mercedes-Benz purchase. George really worked his best to get me into the right car, at the right price, and ensure I had exactly what I wanted so I would be just as happy with my lease on the last day as I am on the first. Renate has been extremely helpful and patient with getting the financial end together and I truly appreciate her professionalism and cooperation even through a few unforeseen issues on my end. Everything from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left was absolutely wonderful. I will recommend everyone I know looking for a Mercedes to Keenan Motors. I can't wait to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Berstler

Jan 27, 2017

Keenan Motors responded

Hello julius21! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback about your car-buying experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that George and Renate provided, as well as our dealership overall. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and easy and even enjoyable? yes!"

- happywoman

Our salesperson Kamil is honest, knowledgeable and easy-going and he really made the experience go so smoothly. I love my E350 and can't wait to go out and drive it on some winding Bucks County roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamil Stefaniak

Dec 20, 2016

Keenan Motors responded

Hello happywoman! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback about your car-buying experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Kamil provided, and that everything went smoothly with your purchase. Thank you for your business, and enjoy winding through those Bucks County roads with your E350!

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Mercedes - very patient and informative."

- jhcoy01

This was the first buying experience we had with Mercedes. Hal, Renate and Troy made it very educational and were very patient. We found the Keenan family to be fair in their negotiation, and we are looking forward to our new relationship with the dealership and driving our Certified SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal London, Troy Stevenson

Sep 27, 2016

Keenan Motors responded

Hello jhcoy01! Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Hal, Renate and Troy provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for this great review!

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hal made the deal happen"

- New CLA

I leased a CLA 250 through Hal London. He provided great customer service to make for a very seamless and enjoyable process. All in all, I look forward to driving the car and it could not have been possible without Hal's knowledge and commitment to me, the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal London

Sep 23, 2016

Keenan Motors responded

Hello New CLA! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you enjoying your new CLA, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,480

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$56,785

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$82,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$61,618

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$65,185