Hal Turley
Hal Turley at Brandon Dodge

Hal Turley

Fleet and Commercial Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of Hal Turley

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brayshon helped us learn about the car and treated us with respect and kindness. He explained our choices clearly and made the purchase enjoyable. More

by Dramyk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brayshon Smith

May 25, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Brayshon and all of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a 2021 RAM Big Horn Quad Cab with the 3.0 liter diesel engine. Hal Turley and Jamie Coleman performed extremely well in providing me with this incredible vehicle. Hal continuously kept me informe More

by daveloomis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jami Coleman

Mar 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback regarding your experience with Hal and Jami!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was very responsive and informative. Just wasn’t the truck I wanted due to cab/seating challenges for tall people like me. Ram should upgrade 2500 seating option for comfort of drivers seat. More

by availdenver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller , Hannah Barbour

Dec 28, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! They were very helpful and got me in and out in no time! I’ll be recommending all my friends and family to you! More

by Tberry038
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Barbour

Aug 30, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Hannah, Hal and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hal and Hannah took great care of us. We have been working with Hal for over 20 years and keep coming back to him. Hannah was who he handed us over to and she was wonderful and patient. Will always co More

by Jordan.s2326
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Barbour

Jul 18, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hannah and Hal provided such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Wilcox was knowledgeable about the vehicle my wife and I were looking to purchase! Wilcox's interaction was positive making the decision to continue our business relationship with Brandon Dodge easy. More

by Miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crabtree , Frankie Wilcox, Hal Turly

May 03, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron W was an awesome salesman, will definitely be coming back! Thank you so much for getting me a new truck! Five stars for sure More

by Brendenjelen7989
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crabtree, Aaron Weiker

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah and Hal were awesome! They both were very helpful and kind. I would recommend to anyone and I would return as well. Thank you! More

by Craigkmarshall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Barbour

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

BRANDON DODGE/EXELLENT SERVICE Hal was very welcoming and personal from the second I walked in the door!!!. He set me up with a salesman that I can't say enough good things about na More

by opp,jason123
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dyer, Zack was great in finance&warranty

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $65,996
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $22,541
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $66,155
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $39,288
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,647
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,673
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive