Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hamid Hamidy
Hamid Hamidy at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Hamid Hamidy

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Hamid Hamidy

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate..."

- Hcano2220

Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate during my visit at the dealership! He was very knowledgeable in the Subaru products and made the buying/selling transaction very easy! I highly recommend working with Hamid and the dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Hamid to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is unique. The get the job done with a..."

- gary.seely

The dealership is unique. The get the job done with a minimum of drama. The physical building and improvements are top notch. It was even more impressive before the pandemic.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Terry, Tennesha Hibbert

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so..."

- Vicky Ho

Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so patient in showing me the different options I was considering, and he and his manager went above and beyond in making the cosigning process as easy as possible, given my constraints due to the pandemic. Hamid also has so much enthusiasm for his work and is truly a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Foster, Jeff Mahoney

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly! The snack and drink area was..."

- Laura D.

Everyone was very friendly! The snack and drink area was very handy since we were there such long time. We loved working with Hamid, he has a great sense of humor and a very amiable personality. We also enjoyed working with Bret and Tennesha. We left the dealership feeling like Subaru has our backs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennesha Hibbert, Bret Hollabaugh

Nov 28, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as i walked in and was helped by Hamid I felt..."

- lynnbird32

As soon as i walked in and was helped by Hamid I felt welcomed and cared about. He is respectful, knowledgeable and friendly. I’d recommend him to my family. Thank you for your awesome service and for not making it feel like a sales headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz

Nov 25, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership a five star rating! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid shows great knowledge of Subaru vehicles and..."

- brocksrus

Hamid shows great knowledge of Subaru vehicles and directed us to one more suited to our wants, needs, desires, and budget. He catered to our curiosities and made us feel more the important consideration in this transaction, as opposed to be self-centered and making the dealership the ultimate and only winner. Job well done by a caring, considerate professional relatively new to the trade. When the time comes for another vehicle or questions about this purchase, I’ll seek him out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berney

Nov 25, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was probably one of the nicest car sale..."

- Htran73180

Hamid was probably one of the nicest car sale representative I've ever dealt with. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and informative. He made the car buying experience very simple and easy. I'm happy with my Subaru Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hollabaugh

Nov 22, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Hamid! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service really answered all our questions..."

- muadxo20

Good customer service really answered all our questions and helped with all he could including having someone to translate for the family will definitely be referring to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru is one of the finest dealership there is. The..."

- frankyanne23

Subaru is one of the finest dealership there is. The process of purchasing a new car with them was so fast and everything we need was already set up. They made it really easy and stress free for us..Hamid, our salesperson, was on point and very helpful as well. He was able to Answer and explain all the questions we had in mind. He is very nice and helpful as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Huxtable

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is never fun/easy but Hamid and Subaru of LV..."

- 1noyed1

Buying a car is never fun/easy but Hamid and Subaru of LV made the entire process as painless as it could be, much love to the whole staff, you’ve earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nielsen

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,750
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD