Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hamid Jalali.
Hamid Jalali
Hamid Jalali at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Hamid Jalali

Finance Director

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Born and raised in Iran, Hamid loves to laugh and joke. He enjoys spending time with his wife of 18 years and is always attending his kids‘ sporting events. Hamid attends the Family Worship Center and teaches children’s church there. He loves to cheer on the Lakers and Steelers and enjoys playing raquetball.

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Hamid Jalali

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remote Purchase of Toyota Avalon"

- whabbear

I'm a resident of Palm Springs, California, who discovered Street Toyota through an online search for a slightly used 2019 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Street Toyota had a vehicle that met my every criteria at a fair price, so I jumped on it. The employee who became my point person for the transaction, Madison Jonas, was a delight to work with, prompt, attentive, and helpful with every step. Manager Matt Singleton and Hamid Jalali in the finance department took care of all the details, and in just 10 days from the initial contact, I had my car! Next time you're in the market for a Toyota, I highly recommend you consider Street Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas, Matt Singleton

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, no hassle"

- Sarah

Worked with Madison Jonas and got the car of my dreams. It was really nice to work with the people at this dealership, Naomi was a sweetheart and dealt with my millions of questions about different insurance features and maintenance they offer. Madison worked with me when I changed my mind about the car I wanted and was great. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas , Naomi Chapman

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tickled Pink

Mr Garcia made one of my least favorite things to do actually enjoyable. I love my new Rav4. The staff at Street Toyota are always very courteous and helpful. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

Feb 27, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear your car buying experience was enjoyable!! Not many people can say that! Congratulations on your new Rav4! Enjoy it! Thank you for taking time to leave a review!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Awesome Experience"

- bbackus

Street Toyota, and specifically Nate Wingate, went above and beyond to make us happy and got us exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Nate and the rest of the Toyota team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Chris Clark , Nate Wingate

Jan 18, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is so awesome to hear! Nate just joined our team and we knew he was going to do great things here! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cherish

This is the second vehicle we purchased from TJ at Street Toyota. TJ Is a rarity in this industry he genuinely cares how your feeling about the sale and you as a person. I will tell everyone about TJ and Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Kearns

Jan 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear you think as highly of T.J. as we do! He is a great guy and we're so glad he has be able to serve you twice now! Thank you for being Street Loyal! We look forward to more opportunities to serve you in the future!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Kelly14

TJ Kearns was a superb salesman - easy-going, no pressure, very accommodating, and understanding of my anxiety about buying a car online. Highly recommend Street Toyota! (The photo they attached in not actually my car, but, it's close enough. ;-) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Kearns

Dec 05, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Buying a vehicle, especially online, can be very scary! We are thrilled to hear TJ was able to get you in the perfect FJ! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! When regular maintenance becomes needed or in the case of mechanical issues we hope you will check out our equally exceptional service department!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What A Great Place Full of Wonderful People"

- atrain4086

Purchased a new 2018 Camry from Street Toyota a few days ago and was treated with the upmost respect. Everyone and I mean everyone was so incredibly nice it made the entire experience memorable. Madison Jonas was my salesman and he was very patient with me, never tried to “sale” me or force me into anything. He listened to my needs and showed me what I asked for. He was their to assist me. This is extremely rare in my experience with looking at cars. At most other dealerships salesman chase you down as you drive into the lot. Must say Street Toyota is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas, Chris Clark

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience."

- Diane

This dealership and employees get an A++. From the front desk til you are out the door with a car and even after you are home, everyone is very polite and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Madison and his team for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas, Trey McGhee

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a car !"

- Jesse_J_Andrade

This is the second car we have purchased is less than a year. The entire team at street Toyota makes the car buying process simple, easy and most importantly I know that I have recieved the best deal possible. It's silly to purchase a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Anthony Andrade

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service "

- probuyer

We were in and out within 2 1/2 hours which is not too long when buying a new vehicle. We were very pleased with the 4 runner we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Parsley

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,992

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,992