Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hans Ham.
Hans Ham
Hans Ham at South County Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Hans Ham

Finance Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Employee Video

84 Reviews of Hans Ham

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees..."

- Amandambrown19

I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees were friendly and professional. They made the experience enjoyable. This was my first time buying a car and they were able to help me through the whole process. I felt very welcome and happy. The establishment was beautiful and clean as well. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Robert De Leon

Feb 23, 2021

South County Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Amanda! It was our pleasure to deliver such a friendly, attentive car-buying experience. Welcome to the South County Lexus family - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew helped me buy the car of my dreams! He cares about..."

- Vindtee57

Mathew helped me buy the car of my dreams! He cares about his clients and it shows. If given the opportunity I’d definitely recommend him Thank you Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus, Matthew Ancrum

Dec 15, 2020

South County Lexus responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are driving home from South County Lexus in their dream cars. Congratulations! We really appreciate you stopping by to recommend Matthew. Thank you for your business!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!! Greg Holley listened to Me and..."

- pamperedprincesspeg

Amazing Experience!! Greg Holley listened to Me and Created an Effortless Purchase of My New NX300 F Sport. Best Dealership and Salesperson EVER!! I will NEVER buy a car anywhere else...I’m Spoiled :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holley

Dec 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thanks for stopping by to leave South County Lexus a review. We're glad to hear that Greg walked you through the purchase of your Lexus NX 300 F Sport. Congrats and safe travels!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of the process, it was very easy to work..."

- gdparham

From the start of the process, it was very easy to work with this team. David Stea was very personable and professional. He was patient, answered all of my questions and was flexible with how we closed the deal. The GSM, Gina Niemeyer was equally a part of the overall satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, David Stea

Nov 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority so this is fantastic feedback to receive. Thank you for posting about your buying experience working with David and Gina! All of us at South County Lexus wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great! 11 years going strong leasing my Lexus..."

- nahaleh919

David was great! 11 years going strong leasing my Lexus cars. It was a great experience and pleasure working with David and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea

Nov 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! David is an excellent member of our team at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly leased vehicle!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There aren't enough compliments I could give JR!! He is..."

- krystleschmidt04

There aren't enough compliments I could give JR!! He is single handedly the only reason i got a Lexus this month! He also helped me in 2013 when I got my first Lexus, since then I have referred my parents twice and tell everyone I know. He has kept in touch with me for more than a year, while I was deciding on my next car. I didn't think I could afford the Lexus but he listened to my every need and 'must-haves' and found a way to make it work! I feel like i'm working with a family member when I work with JR! I'm so thankful for his attentiveness and willing to go the extra mile. As I mom, I needed someone who could help me over the phone, via email and via text. And he always met me right where I was. Thank you JR for making my life easier! I just may be a Lexus Lifer now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Sep 14, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to give a big shout out to Robert & his..."

- Trinitie

Just wanted to give a big shout out to Robert & his finance manager. Best two at Mission Viejo lexus! Thank you for making things happen ! Definitely will be coming back. you guys are highly recommended & the best ! they know what to do & they’ll do anything in they're power for everything to be smooth and great. I drove two hours just to meet with them. Well worth my while & I got my dream car ! Thank you ! Sincerely Trinitie Standish :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Sep 08, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience at Lexus. I was provided..."

- Kelly

Thank you for a great experience at Lexus. I was provided with friendly service and was able to make quick repairs for my used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Aug 27, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus ES350 from South..."

- a.nabolotnyj

I purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus ES350 from South County Lexus, Mission Viejo, CA. David Stea and Hans Ham helped make my purchase decision a positive experience. They are professional, courteous and took the necessary time to answer my questions. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, should start with South County Lexus before considering any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea

Aug 19, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Robin949

I have always had a great Leasing experience.from David Stea of South County Lexus!!!! This is the 2nd car I have leased from him. He makes the Leasing process easy and I know I am getting the best deal ever!!!! I have been dealing with everyone a SC Lexus for over 20 years, The Dealership's entire staff acts like customer service Professionals. I feel like that they are all looking after me and are extremely knowledgeable in each of their own areas..... This is my 6th Lexus, and couldn't be happier in my new RX350 f-Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,439

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,439

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,541

2018 Lexus RX

$37,541

used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,119

2019 Lexus RC

$46,119

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,884

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,884

used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $32,454

2019 Lexus UX

$32,454

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $34,892

2018 Lexus RX

$34,892