Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Brown.
Harold Brown
Harold Brown, General Sales Manager, Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Harold Brown

General Sales Manager

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2681 Ridge Rd
Elverson, PA 19520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Harold Brown

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, nice truck, nice folks!"

- A Ryan

Traded in 2 vehicles for one. Got fair trades on both and a great truck around where I wanted to be on my payments. Everyone I met was pleasant to deal with. Few hours I was on my way home with the deal I went to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk, Elisha Baskerville

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Caitleen

Everyone was beyond helpful and accommodating- I got a great deal on a vehicle I love. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Eric Kohl

Mar 14, 2019

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Caitleen it was our pleasure in servicing you. We are so happy you are enjoying your new truck

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE 300 OF MY DREAMS!"

- John Prichard

First of all this was my 3rd purchase from Anthony D'Ambrosio, My salesman Hal Brown, whom I consider a friend made this last purchase as easy as it could possibly be. Chris Eskridge Vice President & General Manager could not have given me a better trade in number on my truck, in fact I was overwhelmed. You have to understand that my truck was an 09 Ram with incredibly low miles and it looked almost new, so it held it's valued well. The 2011 300C I purchased was priced in my opinion under market value. That doesn't mean I would have payed more, it just means they priced it right. I purchased an excellent extended warranty from Kevin Mazur Business Manager who explained my oppositions to me so I could make the best choice. And last but not least Mark Lodzuk Sales Consultant, he helped me set up my blue tooth Andriod and off I went. I've always loved Dodge and Chrysler products and couldn't be happier with all the guys at Anthony D'Ambrosio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Searched far and wide..."

- MDrechsler

Starting my own business last winter I visited half a dozen dealerships and scoured the northeast for a crew cab 2500 as the clock on the start of the irrigation installation season began to run down. At every corner I was misled, manipulated and often plain lied to by every other other dealer. One phone call with Hal Brown at Anthony D'Ambrosio's and he had located the exact truck I needed and he was putting together a great deal for me. On the second phone call he had the truck ready to be outfitted with toolboxes, running boards, etc. I was in the field on the day it was delivered but it was in service the following day and has been out 7 days a week since. I never felt as though I was being "sold" on anything which is why I took Hal's advice on the 100k warranty and I am glad I did as I have nearly 24,000 miles on the truck in the 6 months since I purchased it. The warranty is just one of many examples of how being able to trust these folks resulted in me receiving a much greater value for my money than even the numbers reflect. The vehicle is incredible with beautiful interior and tough as nails exterior that takes a licking. However, it's the trustworthiness and personal touches that separate these guys from the rest. Everyone I dealt with at Anthony D'Ambrosio's were knowledgeable, professional and helped turn a stressful time consuming task into an easy and enjoyable process with a beautiful Laramie at the end. I rest easy knowing that when it's time to add another truck to the fleet I won't have to look around. Thank again Hal, my apologies for the tardy review but I've been busy enjoying those air conditioned seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Vialva

This is our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle here. We will definitely be back again. They have great pricing & financing. Hal is a great sales rep. Who really listens to your needs and does his best to match you up with the best vehicle. Everyone in the dealership is so friendly. If there is a issue with a vehicle. The service department is all over it. We came to look at this most recent purchase on Saturday. By Tuesday they had all the service work done. Vehicle was well detailed and ready to go. All in all a great experience. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to work with. "

- fphjr

Very easy to work with. Discussed several issues and compromised on all. Ended up with the car I wanted at the price I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very willing to make the transaction work for us"

- Satisfied buyer

Salesman Hal Brown and dealership were very cooperative willing to make the transaction work for us in an emergency situation. We can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my new 2015 Challenger at Anthony's Chrysler.."

- Brian T. (2015 Black Challenger SXT)

I just bought my new 2015 Challenger at Anthony's Chrysler... Based on my positive experience (both with the service department and the sales associates) over the last 3 years when visiting Anthony's Chrysler Jeep Dodge for regular service on my '06 Charger, I decided to buy my 2015 Dodge Challenger from Anthony's Dodge... My sales associate was Hal Brown... Hal worked with me to answer all my questions about the Challenger, in a friendly, knowledgeable and timely manner - as well as to find me the Challenger with the exact features I was looking for. There was never any pressure to buy, Hal provided me with the information I requested and then recommended that I take the time to think about things and then come back when I was ready. Kevin Mazur handled all of my financing paper work, as well as answering my questions about available Chrysler incentives and financing in a quick, knowledgeable and timely manner. I thought it was great that after my purchase, the owner, Anthony, came to personally thank me for my business... Based on my previous experience for service (for my '06 Charger, which I traded in) and my experience with buying my new Challenger, I would recommend Anthony's Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone looking for a positive sales and service experience. Brian (Limerick, PA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Ambrosio, Kevin Mazur

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy, fast & painless buying experience"

- rawhidenme

I had a great buying experience. I don't think I've ever enjoyed buying a car that much. John & Hal went out of their way to make my purchase work. I love my Tahoe & would definitely go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Senick

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"SMOOTH SERVICE"

- jcrehen

Have gone there for years and service has always been exceptional and they are an honest dealership. I have dealt with other dealerships in the past, but this place is the best Woody Garber is excellent in the service department. I highly recommend this place to anyone wishing to purchase a car or have their car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Garber

Sep 24, 2014

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we can help in the future! Anthony's DCJR

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,780

2018 Ram 3500

$61,565

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2018 Dodge Journey

$27,835

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,720

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,425

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,720