Harold Wagner
Harold  Wagner at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Harold Wagner

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

I have been with Honda for over 16 years and North Shore over 12. I enjoy music and friends. I am an avid Bowler

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Harold Wagner

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE!Once there TERRIBLE CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE! Once there was an issue with credit (which was resolved the next morning because it was a Saturday) I ha More

by raronesty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Finance Manager (Richard Dylan Bolanos) failed to disclose to us at the time we signed the lease that the $36,738.35 capitalized cost included the $2850.00 refund from North Shore Honda for early lea More

by StarPilot
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful, fair and answered all questions. Got me out of my previous financed car that was upside down while giving me a great deal on the new car. I refer anyone looking for a Honda to this dealersh More

by lizdamico14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Liz! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, North Shore Honda Management Team

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience As a business person, I dread buying cars. Both Gary & Harold made for a great experience! They were fair and honest and treated me with great respec More

by jon34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schwimmer

Jan 08, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At North Shore Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. North Shore Honda Management Team

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good in and out without a hassel My overall experience was very good , we are extremely happy with out new minivan and we would go back there again , Thanks again for your help More

by MBBREEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. We are always happy to help and if you have any future questions or concerns, please call the dealership directly.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle experience, great price, up front and honest My wife and I decided to lease a CR-V. North Shore Honda was the first dealership we went into. Harold was up front, we negotiated a little bit, Har More

by dskuff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience again This was my second time leasing with honda and they were excellent. Very friendly answered all questions and concerns. Made me feel very comfortable d More

by franny86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey, Henry Neil

Feb 07, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb Service I had a great experience working with Harold and Richard. The service was great, and they showed great care and concern for me as a customer. That’s More

by Jenn110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership I bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey from this dealership. I dealt with Harold, the sales person and Bill the general manager Both were an absolute delight More

by Dana2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great No pressure. No problems. Harold Wagner is the best. He knows what we want. He gets us the best value we can possible hope for. He is a pleasure t More

by clfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive