Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harrison Hunter.
Harrison Hunter
Harrison Hunter at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Harrison Hunter

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I am from Van Buren and grew up in the River Valley. I have two awesome kids a son Razner and a daughter Ava Mae. In my free time, if I am not at one of my son’s ball games, I am watching sports. I have been in the car business for 6 years a I don’t think I will ever do anything else.

20 Reviews of Harrison Hunter

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at dealership to have the truck i was driving..."

- areyes

I was at dealership to have the truck i was driving serviced and saw another one on the lot that I couldn't resist. Misti Dodd was very helpful throughout the process. It was quick and easy and I was ecstatic when I left in my new truck. I'm grateful she was knowledgeable and assertive of the sales process. I had all the necessary coverage I unfortunately needed for my new truck. I had problems a few days later, she gathered a team and began working on a solution. The problem wasn't an easy fix, and I have to applaud the team for helping me through it. Joey Thomas and Harrison Hunter made sure I had what I needed while working to find the best and quickest solution. I'm very pleased with the outcome of the process and happy with the new vehicles. A BIG THANK YOU to Adriana Burton for the new car hands on tutorials before leaving the dealership. Customer service was awesome!!Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thank you to Lizette Torres, Harrison Hunter, Misti..."

- Splish_splash_89

A big thank you to Lizette Torres, Harrison Hunter, Misti Dodd, and Saralinna Wilson for such a smooth process and friendly service in buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Harrison Hunter today! He will fix you up. New or..."

- max060165

Go see Harrison Hunter today! He will fix you up. New or used. Thank you for the time you spent with my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Robinson does the best job for me. I have bought my..."

- KLOAIZA22

Harry Robinson does the best job for me. I have bought my last 3 vehicles here and they always put the hard work, time and effort in to make sure my needs are met and to be happy with what I want. Thank you to Harrison Hunter, Misty Dodds, and Alexis James for all your hardwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Harrison was great. Would..."

- wj288485

Great customer service. Harrison was great. Would recommend for purchase and any services needed. Great hours and convenient. Go on by and say Cory sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping was a lot less stressful at this dealership (and..."

- max060165

Shopping was a lot less stressful at this dealership (and we've been to several)! Harrison was very helpful and knowledgeable. Harry Robinson has a great inventory and Harrison was very patient and showed us several.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with over the phone and in person!..."

- Reilly

Great person to work with over the phone and in person! From a buyer standpoint he was very easy to deal with when it came to buying my 2500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harrison, Adriana, and Mike made this the easiest and..."

- lbrhodes

Harrison, Adriana, and Mike made this the easiest and most enjoyable buying process we’ve ever experienced. We will definitely be a repeat customer after working with these great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences..."

- Luckylucus26

One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences I’ve ever had. Our sales man Harrison Hunter came out and asked if we needed help answered a few questions and left us alone to let us look till we found what we wanted. He was not a pushy car sales man. We found the truck we wanted and got the price we wanted on it to seal the deal and started the process. While that was happening they detailed it and filled it with gas! Mike was super nice and knowledgeable when we signed the papers and Adriana was fun to work with while swapping everything over and setting up my onstar and XM radio. Again great experience and every person at the dealership was nice and helpful! Thank you! Also I think Joey helped with the paperwork as well and was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank Tasha Schluterman and Saralinna Wilson for helping..."

- lcameron195

Thank Tasha Schluterman and Saralinna Wilson for helping me find the vehicle I've been looking for. Thank you Harrison Hunter and Adriana Burton for showing me the vehicle and setting up. There was no pressure and everyone was very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Adriana Burton, Saralinna Wilson, Tasha Schluterman

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,995
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD