Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adriana Burton.
Adriana Burton
Adriana  Burton at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Adriana Burton

Dedicated Delivery Coordinator

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Adriana Burton and I have been working full time at Harry Robinson since 2018. I have three wonderful kids, my daughters play volleyball and my son plays chess. We love all kinds of sports, football, baseball, softball, volleyball, basketball and even figure skating. I am so happy to be fully dedicated to this company and continue to learn more about the auto industry. I look forward to helping you find a vehicle that best fits you and your family. If you have any questions, please let me know. I can also help those who speak Spanish.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

389 Reviews of Adriana Burton

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with James Durham at Harry..."

- Alejandro Zamora

This is my second purchase with James Durham at Harry Robinson and my experience with everything has again been amazing. Thank you James your dedication, our great talks, and your positive energy. I will be back. Love you man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham , David Thurman (5 stars)

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny..."

- thomasshores027

Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny and Adriana Burton. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my brand new vehicle and all the services I received unlike the dealership that’s down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Johnny Durham

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked..."

- Love my GMC

Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked with Johnny on my last purchase too and he has always gone out of his way to make my buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Johnny Durham

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misti, saralinna, Lizette, and Adriana were all a big..."

- Riggidybigs

Misti, saralinna, Lizette, and Adriana were all a big help. Everyone is super friendly. Love my truck, will definitely be back again. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have purchase from Harry..."

- catford25

This is the second car we have purchase from Harry Robinson and had a great experience both times. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pickett

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service these guys provide is amazing! Eric..."

- Nursebetty

The customer service these guys provide is amazing! Eric let me know as soon they pulled my Yukon Denali off the truck, drove to my workplace on my lunch so I could have a peek, and had paperwork ready for me when I got off work (staying late because I work long hours)! Very knowledgeable staff and made this transaction a smooth one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Eric Flores

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership in town! They will..."

- Acochr01

This is by far the best dealership in town! They will help you with any new or used car sales! All staff are super friendly! We will continue to use them for any future car deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Trey Creekmore, Adriana Burton and Mike..."

- remoody70

Thank you Trey Creekmore, Adriana Burton and Mike Hessonsl! The experience was Very nice and professional. Thank you for taking the time and walking me through the whole buying process. From Ronnie Moody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Trey Creekmore

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal..."

- Korie Edelen

Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal going! Also thank you Adriana for showing me how to work my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Lizette Torres for all your help. It..."

- samscoggins63

Thank you so much Lizette Torres for all your help. It sure did take us awhile to finally find what I was looking for but I’m so happy with it. I will highly recommend this dealership because of your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,595

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,595

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,745

2021 Buick Enclave

$58,745

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,670

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,670

used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,995

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995