Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Draper.
Harry Draper
Harry  Draper at Moritz Kia Fort Worth
5.0

Harry Draper

Sales

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

8501 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I began my automotive career with Moritz Kia Fort Worth in 2004 and I couldn’t imagine working with any other dealership. Before moving to Fort Worth, I grew up either on the ski slopes or driving my ’65 Ford Mustang on the mountain roads of Colorado. I currently drive a ’95 Ford Thunderbird, but would like to get a Kia Optima SX. When I’m not working or spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter, I am either golfing or volunteering my time with the Meadow Ridge Baptist Church.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales and Fleet Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Harry Draper

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry took great care of me & I was so excited to get my..."

- Ajg_dallas

Harry took great care of me & I was so excited to get my new Kia Telluride. Never thought I would buy a Kia, but I am loving this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Curley

Jan 18, 2020

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff, especially Harry, provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Enjoy your new Kia!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry was very helpful in locating the perfect Telluride!..."

- Jim and Lesley Smith

Harry was very helpful in locating the perfect Telluride! He made the experience very smooth and easy to be able to purchase our vehicle. He went the extra mile to make sure we treated right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Harry went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing quick service with a smile and made buying two..."

- Rlbeaumont

Amazing quick service with a smile and made buying two car at one time for two very picky twins. Amazing dealership and Harry was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Moritz Kia Fort Worth! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Draper worked patently to help me find just the..."

- vhodges20

Harry Draper worked patently to help me find just the right car for me! We have bought for cars from him now and will be back again He is deserving of commendation for sure! Thank you Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mabe

Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were awesome. Everything went smoothly. Harry..."

- MorencyCrew

The guys were awesome. Everything went smoothly. Harry was able to get me the sorento I wanted for my family and I. They are convenient and faster then the other dealers I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Kia car to purchase. Dealership was..."

- Kellyanholt

This was our first Kia car to purchase. Dealership was clean and orderly. Harry, our salesperson, was friendly, professional, and always quick to respond to any questions we had. Harry got us the exact car we wanted. Great first experience with Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry, as always, was very attentive and helpful when..."

- Vickiegrogan

Harry, as always, was very attentive and helpful when coming to choose a vehicle perfect for me, between what I wanted, needed and could afford. I love my new forte! Thanks, Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Kia Ft. Worth. Harry..."

- Kat G

I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Kia Ft. Worth. Harry Draper is the best. If your in the market for a Kia, go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in finance

Nov 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Kat, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Moritz Kia Fort Worth. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh man, where do I start? Harry was absolutely phenomenal..."

- Jen_boone@ymail.com

Oh man, where do I start? Harry was absolutely phenomenal with me! From t he moment I contacted him he was so fast to get me options on what I was in the market to buy. He set up my test drives and made the whole process so stress free! I was able to really be transparent with what I had and what I wanted and let me tell you...he executed so well! When it came down to the purchasing of process it was painless and so fast! I have never purchased a vehicle to quickly and at such an amazing price. I visited 5 other dealerships to find the right unit but the genuine care and service provided is what brought me back to Harry. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and experience at Moritz Kia of Fort Worth with Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Jen, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Harry really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent experience."

- Mikem824

A very happy car shopping experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable with the questions i had. From start to finish it couldn't have gone any better. I would recommend your dealership to anybody. And in the future if i were to need another vechile i will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,351

2019 Kia Forte

$18,351

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,198

2020 Kia Soul

$21,198

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,048

2020 Kia Forte

$21,048

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,806

2020 Kia Soul

$20,806

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,481

2020 Kia Soul

$20,481

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,271

2020 Kia Rio

$15,271

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,271

2020 Kia Rio

$15,271

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,353

2020 Kia Optima

$23,353