Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Martorano
John Martorano at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

John Martorano

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of John Martorano

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and..."

- ksab112203

Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and managers were all great. The process was smooth and the employees were all knowledgeable and super nice. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive. Highly engaged to understand what I was..."

- Jonathanbruce33

Very attentive. Highly engaged to understand what I was looking for. Jon provided great service and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Frank. 5 star

Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and service customer support all around!..."

- sottiriou88

Amazing service and service customer support all around! I would repeat business in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and team were absolutely amazing. They were helpful..."

- steven.pilla

John and team were absolutely amazing. They were helpful and accommodating in helping us buy our new vehicle. We will definitely be back to buy more cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

This is terrific! Thank you very much!!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met John who couldn’t have been more helpful or..."

- Carolyn.garofalo

I met John who couldn’t have been more helpful or knowledgeable to help me with the purchase of my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you, Carolyn! John was very happy to help! Happy and safe driving!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional customer focused very knowledgeable with..."

- Stephen

Professional customer focused very knowledgeable with questions I think would be widely asked by customers and gets the customer exactly what they asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you, Stephen! Happy and safe driving!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"simple....great I'm a man of little words ect ect..."

- tjhuntlogin

simple....great I'm a man of little words ect ect ect ect ect ect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pereiras

Oct 07, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was the best ! Factory ordered me a wrangler and it..."

- M.machizaca

John was the best ! Factory ordered me a wrangler and it came e actitud the way I wanted! I recommend John and Danbury Jeep for your next Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Winter

Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hooray for getting exactly what you want! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Very Professional I will..."

- 98350chevy

Great place to do business. Very Professional I will definitely recommend John M To anyone looking to buy a new vehicle very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! John appreciates your recommendation!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from everyone at this dealership, on..."

- AmyG

Excellent service from everyone at this dealership, on the phone and in person. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Towne

Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD