Harry Sugarman
Harry Sugarman at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Harry Sugarman

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified Sales since 2007

5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Harry Sugarman

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered with was very welcoming. My expectations were met as all transactions went smoothly More

by MAISIEvbrown
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Dougherty

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough of good things about Ken Lucas, he is very courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams. More

by mefird1962
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and dealership understanding of what i want . I like the way Anthony found the car i wanted , he got me through buying process in nice time frame ! More

by Thomascoen239
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Nov 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Renee Scaravalle was excellent. Renee went above and beyond the call of duty and thanks to her great patience and perseverance she found us a beautiful GLE 450 which arrived ahead o More

by Dick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Scaravalle

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Dick, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Range Rover Sport died when the garage flooded during Ian. I was so discouraged as I shopped for a new vehicle with every dealer marking up their very limited new inventory 30% over sticker price. Pre-ow More

by Tiffanyc0
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Shields , Wylly Corria

Nov 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience. Anthony Demosthenis was very knowledgable and very professional, which I really appreciated. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle to replace one I had los More

by Phkelly55
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Nov 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Frank makes it simple, easy and quick! Listens well, returns calls and delivers on his promises. More

by Cddmed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My transaction occurred during a visit very busy day and it went smooth as ice. More

by AFGRANT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Oct 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is real pro - clear and prompt communications, great to work with, and someone who can answer any questions and fix any problems. As good as it gets! More

by aareynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive