Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Sugarman.
Harry Sugarman
Harry Sugarman at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Harry Sugarman

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified Sales since 2007

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Harry Sugarman

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recommended to see Frank Deluca by a very close..."

- Revin1

I was recommended to see Frank Deluca by a very close friend we have in common. What a gentleman! When my wife and I first met Frank it was like we knew him for ever. No Presure, very informative, and accommodating. We were not even going to buy a car that day and we walked out with a GLC 300. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca , Charles Macera

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased you went with the recommendation to see Frank, and are glad you had such a positive experience with him! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 2 plus hours to buy the car here. David was..."

- shellysnarum

We drove 2 plus hours to buy the car here. David was excellent to work during every aspect of the sale. He called me within hours of my online request and followed up with every question and concern. Upon arrival it took one hour and a half to leave in my new car! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gavin

Jul 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Shellysnarum, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They..."

- Blessed

Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They delivered our car right to our front door contactless and professional! Exceptional service!! We got a fair price too! Thank you guys so much😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and service!"

- Jeff B

Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs is top notch for both sales and service!! They do the things you expect a dealer to do when buying a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, Colin Grindley, David Gavin , Zyra

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is exceptional. Great service,..."

- BillF

This dealership is exceptional. Great service, professional and knowledgeable staff, fair and honest prices. I highly recommend them. The overall experience exceeded my expectations and that’s not say to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Siegel

Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Bill, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having Colin Grindley as our sales person was wonderful"

- trish25

Colin made the purchase of my Mercedes very pleasurable and also he was extremely knowledgeable when I asked a million questions about the car. I was very undecided about whether to buy the 450 GLS or another make of car but Colin made the difference when it came to finally making my choice. He was not pushy as all, which I appreciated, but was patient and didn't mind when I wanted to keep trying out the car. Exceptional service from start to finish with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Trish, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales advisor Mr Ken Lucas, was wonderful to work..."

- dianeftzgrld

My sales advisor Mr Ken Lucas, was wonderful to work with, very personable, knowledgeable and organized. The whole process could not have gone smoother .I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Donaldmelkus

It was an excellent experience. I have never had a salesperson work so hard to find us a vehicle that we wanted. His name is Stephen DiMuzio. He presented us with a number of alternatives before we made our decision and followed through on every statement. Every person I met at the dealership was professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen DiMuzio

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic,..."

- lgy

Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic, and sincere sales experience. The entire dealership supported his efforts to make the buying experience very positive. Over the years I have purchased many Mercedes from dealers across the US. This purchase was the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dunkelberger

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth..."

- Lsjudge51

Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth purchase of a car and this experience was by far the best! He was extremely knowledgable about the Lexus even though the dealership he works for specializes in Mercedes vehicles. Harry Sugarman was equally knowledgeable about the financial aspects of my purchase. I wouldn’t be surprised to find one or both of them running dealerships in the not too far off future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dunkelberger

Jun 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410