Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Harry Sugarman
Harry Sugarman at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Harry Sugarman

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified Sales since 2007

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Harry Sugarman

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very pleased with this dealership, which is..."

- BAYSAIL2

I have been very pleased with this dealership, which is why I returned for my second lease. Chad and Charles (concierge) were both very professional and helpful, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Nesselhauf , Charles Macera

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Mike were wonderful and so helpful! They made my..."

- cjrcda

Ken and Mike were wonderful and so helpful! They made my buying experience stress free! I am very happy with my new red convertible Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members, Ken and Mike that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could, I would give this dealership 10 stars for..."

- Jeremy Malone

If I could, I would give this dealership 10 stars for going above our expectations. I was able to get the deal done from my house in TN. Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs you guys Rock, especially Chad Nesselhauf. Thanks again for helping me to make my mom dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Nesselhauf

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Jeremy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was helpful, courteous, informative and more than..."

- SSATZOW

Ken was helpful, courteous, informative and more than willing to help us decide on the best vehicle for us. We was wonderful! Thank you Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas , Loved Charles Macera!

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Ssatzow, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Ken will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each..."

- aestine02

Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each delivered a great buying experience and exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a new ride, I’d recommend either of them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Colin Grindley

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Aestine, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Ken and Colin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and efficient service from Ken and all the..."

- tina12878

Outstanding and efficient service from Ken and all the staff we encountered at Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs. We couldn’t be happier with our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

May 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!! Very responsive to our needs and gave..."

- Cle14

Awesome service!!! Very responsive to our needs and gave us accurate information. The upgrades in technology influenced our decision and we are very pleased to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark T. Bradberry

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is the best! I have bought 8 vehicles from Frank...."

- Mediterra1

Frank is the best! I have bought 8 vehicles from Frank. Always the professional. Great service. Treats you like family. Frank is nothing but the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been a more pleasant experience. We..."

- sherrygregor

Could not have been a more pleasant experience. We enjoyed working with Mark and would recommend to anyone. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark T. Bradberry

Apr 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Colin Grindley for his professional and..."

- ChaznGerry

Thanks to Colin Grindley for his professional and personal approach throughout the entire process when we purchased our auto from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. He not only guided us through every step of our purchase, but went above and beyond by staying in contact and answering all our questions. We would definitely search him out again when we are in the market for a new auto. The entire staff at this dealership exemplified what it means to say, "We are customer oriented". Thanks again....we love our car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley

Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD