Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heartbeat Bowie
Heartbeat Bowie at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Heartbeat Bowie

CHEVY CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

My name is Heartbeat. Yes.... i said Heartbeat :) I'm originally from Lasvegas Nevada. My first career was in the culinary field. I Graduated from Le Cordon Bleu college of cullinary arts in 2007. For several years i honed my craft in the kitchen, but over time I realized my true calling was helping people achieve there own hopes and dreams. Since 2014 I've been helping my guests make informed decisions on the vehicle they'd like to buy. I hold myself to a very HIGH standard of treating people right, being honest, and truly listening to there wants and needs. I'm very Proud to call Myself the 'Heartbeat" of Chevrolet here at Moritz Chevrolet.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Heartbeat Bowie

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atmosphere when we walked in was very welcoming and..."

- N & K

Atmosphere when we walked in was very welcoming and friendly. No pressure. We were treated with respect by everyone. We definitely recommend Moritz Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano , Kenny Khan

Sep 15, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck buying experience. Very professional and..."

- Jim Reed

Best truck buying experience. Very professional and informative. Didn’t waste time getting it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano

Sep 15, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

Sep 15, 2021

Jim Reed responded

Best truck buying experience. Very professional and efficient with time. Heartbeat Bowie is the best. Thank you

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was really helpful and niceI will recommend..."

- bandaf65

Everybody was really helpful and niceI will recommend this Dealership they have The best service that I will come back with no problem when is time for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heartbeat went above and beyond in helping me out with..."

- dylanspurrier

Heartbeat went above and beyond in helping me out with exactly what I needed. I didn't really know what I needed until I got there and he was able to take care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing! Made us feel welcome as soon as we..."

- nlaurie26Laurie

This place is amazing! Made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in. We got exactly what we wanted! We will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel

Aug 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heartbeat was exceptional and very thorough. I'm very..."

- Freda

Heartbeat was exceptional and very thorough. I'm very happy with my new Trailblazer purchase. I would definitely recommend his services to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Khan

Aug 18, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heartbeat made a great experience. I didn’t feel..."

- Chrisrg001

Heartbeat made a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured and felt he was doing a great job helping me get into my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Chris, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Moritz Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat satisfied customer of Moritz Chevrolet...."

- kwood

I am a repeat satisfied customer of Moritz Chevrolet. Heartbeat provided one of the most professional and courteous sales experiences you could ask for. Head and shoulders above the treatment received from sale persons at other dealerships during the search for my new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate did someone like Mr. Roberto will sit down and..."

- Donnalynn66

Appreciate did someone like Mr. Roberto will sit down and talk and explain things to me I think that’s very important when you’re selling a car or any type of vehicle. The service and kindness he has Shown makes me want to keep coming back and send other Customers to him. Thank you so much Mr. Roberto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Arevalo

Jul 14, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched online and Moritz had what I was looking for..."

- D Skiles

Searched online and Moritz had what I was looking for when others didn’t. Heartbeat and the sales group gave me a great price and the financing was really smooth with a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD