Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heath Glowacki.
Heath Glowacki
Heath Glowacki at Exceptional Motorcar
4.5

Heath Glowacki

Sales Manager

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Heath Glowacki

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They could’ve been more helpful or professional and..."

- Distcommish Verified Customer

They could’ve been more helpful or professional and courteous. We got the vehicle we wanted and at a decent price and the whole process took very little time. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding response time and follow up from sales..."

- burkettdavid74 Verified Customer

Outstanding response time and follow up from sales associate Jordan. Truck was exactly as advertised and entire group at office was kind and accommodating throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Zak Foltz

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello David! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly..."

- Mld013

Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly and professional! Jordan is the best! I love this dealership. I will be buying my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Zak Foltz

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello, thank you for doing business with Exceptional Motorcar! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was great to deal with! I made it sort of difficult..."

- Lrichards1685

Jamie was great to deal with! I made it sort of difficult on him finding many different options and driving different trucks, but he stuck with me the whole time and gave me a great deal! I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a used truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Zak Foltz

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate you, and congratulations on your new GMC!!! We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy :)

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car from Paul a few weeks ago! Loved the..."

- Hbaden

Bought a new car from Paul a few weeks ago! Loved the customer service, they even fixed my key fob before I left! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett, Zak Foltz

Jan 02, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your feedback and business!! We want to congratulate you and welcome you back again in the future!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holding G56 trucks hostage for above retail "

- pipelinepro798 Verified Customer

Wouldn't come off another 1k to at least meet nada..place is a joke.. no knowledge about the vehicle..no communication between sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice auto sales"

- Lol

Came looking for a clean truck with low miles, and came home with one. They have a wide selection of trucks. So finding what you want is very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett

Nov 12, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy day of truck shopping "

- 07epeman

Everyone at the dealership was extremely easy to work with. Jamie met us at the door and was polite and courteous. He was willing to listen to our concerns and answered all our questions. We typically get our own finance when purchasing a vehicle, but they were able to match our rate and made the process quick and painless. We appreciate the owner working to get what we wanted out of our trade. We would definitely return if in need of a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Zak Foltz

Nov 12, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never again"

- One and done Verified Customer

Bought the wrong vehicle from the WRONG dealership! Wish I would of taken more time examining this vehicle and all promises were met before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White

Oct 07, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are very sorry to hear about this. If you would please give us a call at 419-782-0607 we will see what we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,691

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,691

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,441

2015 Ford F-150

$26,441

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,208

2015 Ford F-150

$26,208

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564