Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heath Hooper
Heath Hooper at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Heath Hooper

Sales

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.4
23 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Heath Hooper

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Very happy with our purchase...."

- c Verified Customer

Great experience overall. Very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy to work with and friendly recommend for..."

- Luislujan1995

Quick and easy to work with and friendly recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y’all said you would take care of any issues shortly..."

- bret6385 Verified Customer

Y’all said you would take care of any issues shortly after my purchase. I found extensive hail damage 2 days after I got home with my truck. I immediately contacted you all and you decided to take responsibility or provide any remediation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Zero” Do not let the incorrect internet price fool you!..."

- angelamwaite Verified Customer

“Zero” Do not let the incorrect internet price fool you! Worst experience ever! Constant lies. Switch & bait. They take your money and run. Will not return calls or emails. Will not follow through on written agreements. Wish I had read reviews before going in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone , Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were great, but had issues with my truck not..."

- moldyfrog44 Verified Customer

Sales people were great, but had issues with my truck not passing there safety inspection.my truck was sent to a Chevy dealership to get fixed and nobody could tell me any information about it it's been two days now and I was told 4'times management would contact me and I have still not received a call from management.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cari Brillhart, Ryan Peterson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was very knowledgeable, found me exactly what I was..."

- dx2beasley Verified Customer

Heath was very knowledgeable, found me exactly what I was looking for. Very positive young man. My anxiety was off the charts but he seen me through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. Heath was..."

- jamesrramey Verified Customer

Excellent experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. Heath was knowledgeable and created an great buying experience for us. Professional, helpful, and quick. Thank you , we will see you again! James R.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. It took a lot..."

- edguelker Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. It took a lot longer to finish the transaction than I would have expected. The vehicle was not peeped completely upon delivery when we were ready to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Heath did a great job, and I’ll..."

- aggiepatten Verified Customer

Great experience! Heath did a great job, and I’ll definitely check these guys out again next time I need a vehicle! Thanks for a quick and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was very knowledgeable and courteous. We had been..."

- lschwart8 Verified Customer

Heath was very knowledgeable and courteous. We had been warned about pressure to purchase additional warranties, etc, and this did happen. Also, had a long wait.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,238
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,298
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $16,102
2012 Lexus RX 350
used
Satin Cashmere Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,417
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $66,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,772
2014 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive