Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heath Hooper
Heath Hooper at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Heath Hooper | Page 2

Sales

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.4
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Heath Hooper

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was very knowledgeable and courteous. We had been..."

- lschwart8 Verified Customer

Heath was very knowledgeable and courteous. We had been warned about pressure to purchase additional warranties, etc, and this did happen. Also, had a long wait.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed by the overall experience. Heath..."

- jjortiz Verified Customer

I was very impressed by the overall experience. Heath Hooper went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything in my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and a great place to do business!..."

- dominiquesterrett24 Verified Customer

They are very friendly and a great place to do business! Heath was the salesman we worked with and I would highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough great things about my experience. Go..."

- shawn.grove Verified Customer

I cannot say enough great things about my experience. Go talk to Heath, nicest and most genuine sales person I've ever dealt with, the way he approached the sale is the reason for my purchase. I will be making future purchases with Heath and Shottenkirk Toyota in Granbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is nice & well maintained. The folks..."

- CREAGERJC Verified Customer

The dealership is nice & well maintained. The folks working there are friendly & helpful. We did a lot of the trade over the phone. We don’t deal w/ a lot of wait time. The only wait time was w/ the financial guy, even thought we paid for the vehicle, no financing!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bone

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Heath was great. Regretfully the..."

- sNorris Verified Customer

The salesman Heath was great. Regretfully the dealership’s sales management person/staff working my deal tried to charge me extra for tint that was on the car from the factory and in the original listing and for Nitrogen in the tires that wasn’t requested and not in the original listing a well. There was also an additional surprise fee for a car care plan or something like that I was told they would not waive. This was not included in the online price and it should not have been charged. Basically the price you see online isn’t the price they want you to pay. I would have walked away, but it was a good deal on the vehicle. They also tried to sell the vehicle without the roof racks, mats and GPS chip that it was supposed to have per their advertisement. I worked with the parts department on those items and they were great. The salesman was willing to help me install the roof racks because the sakes management staff/person working my deal refused to install them and only provided the part since they weren’t on the vehicle as advertised. The self install didn’t work and I’ve since had to remove them due to noise issues that shouldn’t have been there if they were professionally installed. Finance was good overall. The dealership as a whole is nice, but be careful with all the markups and missing items that will take away from the value of the vehicle.I would give the dealership a 5 star review if it weren’t for the sales management staff. I would still recommend the dealership because one bad apple should spoil the bunch. Just know what is advertised and hold them to it and be prepared to argue with the sales manager to avoid the extras they almost force you to have to add to their profit despite what a vehicle is listed online for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle here. The..."

- DanielTB Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle here. The sales team was very accommodating and patient during the entire process. This is an honest dealership with no games or hidden fees. They kindly answered every question I had with great detail. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kobe Kimmell

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend my salesman. He was great. I would not..."

- joshua4299 Verified Customer

I would recommend my salesman. He was great. I would not recommend the finance department even with my own financing. Finance added about $950 to what I agreed to citing a sales tax discrepancy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah and Heath were awesome! Super easy to work with! I..."

- hannah_hartman2020 Verified Customer

Hannah and Heath were awesome! Super easy to work with! I would recommend Shottenkirk to family and friends! Really happy with everything. Derrick in finance is awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Wittbold

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath Hooper met all my requirements. It was a pleasure..."

- nancy46253 Verified Customer

Heath Hooper met all my requirements. It was a pleasure working with Heath. His business acumen was spot on. I will always deal with Heath in the future. My pleasure! Nancy James-Boyd Granbury, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,577
2012 Lexus RX 350
used
Satin Cashmere Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,359
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,069
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,887
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,831
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive