Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Bell.
Heather Bell
Heather Bell at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Heather Bell

GM Certified Sales Professional

Volume Chevrolet

450 N. Lee St.
Forsyth, GA 31029

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Heather Bell

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there..."

- MrsBoo49 Verified Customer

I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there is friendly and there was no pressure whatsoever. They really try to help people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have..."

- MrsBoo49 Verified Customer

I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have bought from him at Volume Chevrolet. Looking for a dealership go to Volume you will be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather Bell makes buying a new vehicle a wonderful..."

- Wendy & Larry Verified Customer

Heather Bell makes buying a new vehicle a wonderful experience. She takes time to listen to what you are asking for and she works very hard to get the items that you request. She respects her customers more than any salesman I have ever dealt with. I I recommend volume Chevrolet to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. We have just purchased our second new and third vehicle from volume and they have all been great automobiles. Thank you Heather Bell and volume Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck

Nov 29, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued support!! We appreciate your business. Thank you for highlighting Heather's professionalism.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather Bell was very professional throughout the entire..."

- CHEYNNEPUCKETT Verified Customer

Heather Bell was very professional throughout the entire purchase. All members of the staff was very inviting upon my arrival. My overall experience was more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck

Nov 24, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting Heather's professionalism! I'm so glad you were happy with your experience. We appreciate your business!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride and..."

- Tommy Verified Customer

Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride and the after service for my new car is great, great dealership and I h as a friend get a used car the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for referring us to your friend!! I am so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather was great!! Best car buying experience I have..."

- michael01234

Heather was great!! Best car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely refer any family or friends that are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting Heather's professionalism! I will definitely pass this along to her. We appreciate your business and any referrals. Have a great day!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride..."

- Tommy Verified Customer

Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride willing to work with me to get me in a new ride great dealership, will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm so glad we could help get you in the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Have a great day!!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever..."

- RHONDA.GRIZZARD Verified Customer

By far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Volume Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connell, Buddy Beck

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am so glad you had a positive buying experience at Volume Chevrolet. We appreciate your business!! Have a great day.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- JBMARSH247 Verified Customer

Honestly the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had, from the moment I arrived to when I left, felt appreciated. Heather and Troy, are by far the best. Thank you volume team....... can’t forget Buddy, super great guy, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our employees! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some great feedback!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and myself was well pleased with the service we..."

- SHANNONWILKERSON4 Verified Customer

My wife and myself was well pleased with the service we received from everyone . From the time we walked in till the time we left. Awesome hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,575

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,575

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,745

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,745

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450