About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Castillo.
Heather Castillo
Heather Castillo, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Heather Castillo

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Heather and I've been with SOUTHFORK Dodge since May 2017. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and look forward to earning the opportunity to assist you with your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Heather Castillo

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family friendly, hassle free, and amazing"

- CelticSentinel

My wife and I both had vehicles that were in need of replacing. One due to just wear and tear having been drove for 16 years and the other maintenance issues. With a baby on the way, we were in need of reliable and safe transportation badly. We previously had discovered we were being lied to and being taken for our money by a local Ford dealership and began looking elsewhere. We came across Southfork Dodge thru a close family friend and immediately wasn't disappointed. We met up with Heather and right from the start we were taken care of in every way possible. No pushing for what we didn't want, hassling, etc.. Heather was able to get us a deal that even beat out the approved financing through our bank. Customer service standards are clearly based off Southfork Dodge and Heather. Very understanding and helpful in getting us not only what we needed, but even more to make sure we have zero worries for as long as we owned our cars. Heather treated us as if we were lifelong friends or family and really helped put my wife at ease with any concerns she had. Jordan was equally as awesome and we connected very well because of our family backgrounds. Loved working with them both and would love to do so again in the future. I'd highly recommend this dealership and especially Heather to be the one to get you in a vehicle that meets and exceeds your needs. Needless to say, ill drive from anywhere to Southfork because we will customers for life. We are very happy and pleased with our vehicles and came right in time to welcome our newest addition to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jlhatten

I came in a month ago and left without the vehicle i wanted. But the team kept working behind the scenes for me. I was out of town two weeks ago on business and they contacted me. I told them to call me when I got home and they did. We purchased a new Jeep today!! Couldn’t have done it without them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino, John Aldridge

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelant"

- Colton@26

All good,service was great,price was as agreed,Heather was great she worked real hard on getting my trade in price and finance price as agreed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino, Gabriel Cruz

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler JL"

- Steve and Michelle R

I recently purchased a New 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL from Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. My salesperson was Heather Castillo. This was one of my most pleasant experiences purchasing a vehicle. Heather was able to locate the exact Jeep that we were looking for and was able to get us a Great deal on the Jeep and a Super price for our trade in. When the Jeep arrived at the dealership we wanted to add step rails and a tow hitch package. Troy Ashcraft was able to get the service department to install all of the add ones in one day. Heather and Troy are a Super Great sales team. I would definitely recommend them and the Southfork dealership to anyone. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Ashcraft, Jordan Fornet

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the exact vehicle we wanted and for a great price!"

- K_CarrollJR

Heather Castillo and Alex Tarantino were awesome to deal with. They special ordered the exact Jeep my wife wanted. While waiting for the Jeep to be built, they provided numerous updates along the way. When it came time to close the deal, they both made sure everything went smoothly and painless. While signing the paperwork, Heather showed my wife all of the features in her new Jeep and also paired her phone for her. The overall experience was awesome and we’d highly recommend working with Heather and Alex both, at Southfork Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Ram2017

Heather was by far one of the absolute best when it comes to buying a car. She was patient and made sure she got us the best deal we could get. She’s a true gem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- DavidOrta

Fast transaction, I was out of the dealership with my Truck within 1.5 hours. Easy going friendly staff. I will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Campean, Jordan Fornet

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just plain awesome. So impressed. "

- Court

Extremely impressed by this dealership. Met and exceeded my every expectation. Friendly and genuine personalities. Heather found me exactly what I wanted, Alex got me the price point I wanted, and Patrick reached out to me initially and made me feel very welcome and not pressured to buy. Their lifetime warranty is an impressive bonus. They have a customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Alex Tarantino

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rockstarz77

The Staff at this location was beyond friendly and patient with me. They were so helpful and did every possible thing to get me into a new vehicle. The service is beyond superb. I highly recommend this location over any others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino, Jordan Fornet

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience. "

- JJ331

We bought a 2018 Rubicon. Heather Castillo was very friendly and knowledgeable. We drove all the way from the Austin area and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Gabriel Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,540

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$30,275

2017 Chrysler 300

$36,430

2017 Chrysler 300

$36,430

2017 Dodge Charger

$32,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,170