Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Castillo.
Heather Castillo
Heather Castillo at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Heather Castillo

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Heather and I've been with SOUTHFORK Dodge since May 2017. I'm expert certified in Jeep, Ram, Mopar and Uconnect, so I'm fully capable and ready to answer any questions you may have about our vehicles and their features. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending my free time with my four boys and my family. I also have a degree in chemistry, but sales is my passion. I own a tortoise named Speedy, who happens to be 90lbs and freely roams my back yard. I've been a resident of this area my entire life and love where I'm from. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and I look forward to assisting you in the future!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Heather Castillo

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who..."

- Stelvy Estrada

Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who assisted us were very helpful and explained everything with ease. They made the experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean, Rula Jaara

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather and Marcos were wonderful and very knowledgeable..."

- iammartin1969

Heather and Marcos were wonderful and very knowledgeable about the model of vehicle I purchased. I will definitely recommend Southfork to my friend and family for all of their vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean, Rula Jaara

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you..."

- Cbreaux46

Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you want and they will work as hard as possible to get it. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Marco Compean, Rula Jaara , Heather, Marco

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience with Jeremy and Heather!..."

- pfvandorn

I had a great buying experience with Jeremy and Heather! They were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful in finding me the best Ram Truck on the lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Rula Jaara, Jeremy Smith

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff with no pressure to buy. Jeremy and..."

- Karenvtoo

Very friendly staff with no pressure to buy. Jeremy and Heather were knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Rula Jaara, Jeremy Smith

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st Jeep! "

- wrightway16

This by far has been the best experience I have ever had at buying a vehicle! The patience and understanding on what I wanted was never a problem and always a smile! I would recommend anyone to come buy a vehicle from them!! Ben and Bobby was absolutely amazing! Heather was understanding and very helpful! Everyone very friendly and all around amazing!! Thank you so much again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker , Ben Ray

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SALESWOMAN EVER !!!"

- Coltonq

Helped endlessly with every question . Gladly recommend this dealership . They all helped to get me the best deal they possibly can . Very satisfied with the amount of respect and consideration they showed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with heather"

- Cheyennemoody93

Saw a truck online, I called and talked to her online, came in aand heather took care of it all and got me the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying experience "

- Rob77573

I have purchased my fair share of new and used vehicles over the years. I purchased a Jeep Gladiator from Heather at Southfork and it was the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was kind and friendly with a no pressure atmosphere. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Southfork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Blueye1369

My husband and I went to this dealership and had the best experience ever. Heather Castillo which was the person that helped us was fantastic. I now am looking to buy again and of course going back there and dealing with Heather again. Everyone there was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591