About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Castillo.
Heather Castillo
Heather Castillo, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Heather Castillo

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Heather and I've been with SOUTHFORK Dodge since May 2017. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and look forward to earning the opportunity to assist you with your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Heather Castillo

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience. "

- JJ331

We bought a 2018 Rubicon. Heather Castillo was very friendly and knowledgeable. We drove all the way from the Austin area and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Gabriel Cruz

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Tony

Southfork Chrysler is a great dealership. They have a wide selection of inventory and the staff are professional and great to work with. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mike432

Excellent customer service, great service department. Heather was very easy to work with and everybody at Southfork was very friendly. I would recommend Southfork Dodge to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- CathyS

Came in and was shown all the trucks that fit our criteria. Very easy to work with. Ask for Heather. She was super friendly and easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Alex Tarantino

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me to the price I needed "

- Zacharykscott

Shopped prices and Southfork got me to the price I was needing needing. Also, Heather was great to work with she got me in and out there in-time for the Astros game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible sale staff"

- Przoom78

Look for Heather Castillo excelent customer service. Great people. Very very very good service. We have fun coming to this dealer ship. Service was fast and have great prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aldridge

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as Pie"

- Marchiafava1

From my initial contact with Chris Godwin, to the lady in service that ran my card for the down payment, truly a refreshing experience. Dealers and salesmen have a stigmata about them, but the entire TEAM at SOUTHFORK are a dream come true. From Heather in sales, to Jordan in finance to Chris the owner, nothing but friendly folks. I knew what I wanted, nobody tried to sell me anything other than that. I had researched prices and there wasn’t a need to negotiate, Chris laid everything out, showed me the numbers, told me how much he was making and Where. 100% honest and 100% down to earth. The “typical” finance BS wasn’t there either. Jordan laid everything out, put prices to it and his answer was always “yes sir” even when I said “no”. Heather was friendly and attentive as well, had everything ready and walked us through from start to finish. When the actual owner of a dealership greets you with a handshake on the lot you know they are doing something right. Pretty sure I will always be back when I’m looking for a new ride! Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin , Jordan Fournet

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- $1000 guy

She worked hard to get the deal done, and didn’t give up on getting me the best bang for my buck. Go see her if you want the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and informative"

- AJones

Heather is very helpful. Her honesty and knowledge of her vehicles was very comforting. We were recommended by a previous buyer who told us she was the best in the biz! Family oriented and doesn’t push her own opinions on you. Understands that buying a vehicle is a major family purchase and respects your budget. I highly recommend Heather Castillo and will come back to her for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Devyn

Heather was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding me the perfect vehicle. She made the process extremely easy and minimized the stress that comes along with purchasing a new vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,540

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$30,275

2017 Dodge Journey

$30,275

2017 Ram Promaster City

$26,185

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,975

2017 Dodge Charger

$32,375