About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Castillo.
Heather Castillo
Heather Castillo, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Heather Castillo

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Heather and I've been with SOUTHFORK Dodge since May 2017. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and look forward to earning the opportunity to assist you with your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Heather Castillo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free Process"

- Philshortes

Heather was an amazing salesperson! Chris, Alex, and Jordan were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with as well! My favorite dealership!! Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Alex Tarantino, Jordan Fornet

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way buying cars should be."

- bhrevils

The sales people here are helpful, not pushy. They don’t work for commission they are truly there to help you. We’ve purchased two vehicles from Southfork and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, Knowledgeable Saleslady!!!!!"

- Tiggertiff

Had a great experience, would definitely buy from here again. Had an amazing experience with Heather Castillo, she was very polite and very knowledgeable, highly recommend Southfork and Heather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! A real place for real people"

- MamaCroft1312

My husband and I recently were sent to Southfork by close friend of ours and previous customer. We had to buy 2 cars unexpectedly due to not one but both of our family cars needing to be exchanged at the same time! On top of that, we had just moved, we have 3 girls, and also had another baby due in less than a month. Yikes! My friend sang the praises of a particular sales person, Heather Castillo, and gave me her number. Heather was real, she listened, and was very personable relating to us on many levels. This was very different than most places because there was no pressure and it felt like you were working with a friend. She was understanding of our needs and wants and she worked hard with another outstanding employee, Jordan’s Fournet, to get us the payments we needed. We walked out with great cars, great service from beginning to end, and a great deal. Their service is one of a kind, there is no pressure and their employees make a salary instead of commissions. And WOW! We really noticed the difference in a dealership that takes care of its people, and boy does it reflect in how well they take care of the customers! They truly stood apart from other dealerships and individual sales people we had spoken to prior. You also cannot beat the warranty there! Go see Heather Castillo she is amazing and we could not be happier with her service! We will be back in the future! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family friendly, hassle free, and amazing"

- CelticSentinel

My wife and I both had vehicles that were in need of replacing. One due to just wear and tear having been drove for 16 years and the other maintenance issues. With a baby on the way, we were in need of reliable and safe transportation badly. We previously had discovered we were being lied to and being taken for our money by a local Ford dealership and began looking elsewhere. We came across Southfork Dodge thru a close family friend and immediately wasn't disappointed. We met up with Heather and right from the start we were taken care of in every way possible. No pushing for what we didn't want, hassling, etc.. Heather was able to get us a deal that even beat out the approved financing through our bank. Customer service standards are clearly based off Southfork Dodge and Heather. Very understanding and helpful in getting us not only what we needed, but even more to make sure we have zero worries for as long as we owned our cars. Heather treated us as if we were lifelong friends or family and really helped put my wife at ease with any concerns she had. Jordan was equally as awesome and we connected very well because of our family backgrounds. Loved working with them both and would love to do so again in the future. I'd highly recommend this dealership and especially Heather to be the one to get you in a vehicle that meets and exceeds your needs. Needless to say, ill drive from anywhere to Southfork because we will customers for life. We are very happy and pleased with our vehicles and came right in time to welcome our newest addition to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jlhatten

I came in a month ago and left without the vehicle i wanted. But the team kept working behind the scenes for me. I was out of town two weeks ago on business and they contacted me. I told them to call me when I got home and they did. We purchased a new Jeep today!! Couldn’t have done it without them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino, John Aldridge

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelant"

- Colton@26

All good,service was great,price was as agreed,Heather was great she worked real hard on getting my trade in price and finance price as agreed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino, Gabriel Cruz

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler JL"

- Steve and Michelle R

I recently purchased a New 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL from Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. My salesperson was Heather Castillo. This was one of my most pleasant experiences purchasing a vehicle. Heather was able to locate the exact Jeep that we were looking for and was able to get us a Great deal on the Jeep and a Super price for our trade in. When the Jeep arrived at the dealership we wanted to add step rails and a tow hitch package. Troy Ashcraft was able to get the service department to install all of the add ones in one day. Heather and Troy are a Super Great sales team. I would definitely recommend them and the Southfork dealership to anyone. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Ashcraft, Jordan Fornet

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the exact vehicle we wanted and for a great price!"

- K_CarrollJR

Heather Castillo and Alex Tarantino were awesome to deal with. They special ordered the exact Jeep my wife wanted. While waiting for the Jeep to be built, they provided numerous updates along the way. When it came time to close the deal, they both made sure everything went smoothly and painless. While signing the paperwork, Heather showed my wife all of the features in her new Jeep and also paired her phone for her. The overall experience was awesome and we’d highly recommend working with Heather and Alex both, at Southfork Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Ram2017

Heather was by far one of the absolute best when it comes to buying a car. She was patient and made sure she got us the best deal we could get. She’s a true gem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,070

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram 2500

$67,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,270

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280