Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Santos.
Ivan Santos
Ivan Santos at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Ivan Santos

Parts Advisor

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Ivan Santos

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new camry for my wife. It was great, salesman..."

- RBlasz

Purchased a new camry for my wife. It was great, salesman Josh was top knock. I will be doing future business here at Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Josh Ledogar

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been..."

- MAGGIELEDBETTER Verified Customer

Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been treated with the most kindness & respect! I may oun a Nissan Pathfinder now but I’m using y’all for my oil changes, etc! Thanks again for everything!! Happy Thanksgiving!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ashley O'Cain, Kay Greene, Michael Abney, Samantha Davidson , Raquel Bell , Billy Strickland, Jeremy Gehlhausen, Steven Schellinger

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job. I had many offers from others but..."

- Caveman

Mike did a great job. I had many offers from others but he was able to give me a better truck, exactly what i wanted for a better price. I would definitely go to him again for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Michael Howerton

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Roundtree..."

- shrink0071 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Roundtree Toyota and it has always been a pleasure working with the sales staff and service department. No pushy sales tactics and the staff are very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. I look forward to continued business with them in the future. REQUEST: Please place me on your e-mail and mailing list for service and sales promotions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, Heather Green, J.T. Hopkins, Dennis Justice , Joe Koziol, Sales Manager

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10000 mile service......"

- hh123 Verified Customer

The staff was very pleasant. The time estmate was correct. The facility was very clean and comfortable. The valet service was on time. The paper work was discriptive. I am very happy with the Sienna and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane the valet. Sorry I didnt not all their names.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tire Light Sensor"

- HILLCREST146

Over the 4 years I have owned my Toyota Rav 4 XLE, I have always been pleased with the sales and service team at Rountree Moore Toyota. Until recently though things have went down hill. I visited the dealership over a week ago and had to make 4 trips within 2 days just to determine I had a bad sensor on one of my tires. I was told the 1st time when it happened one of the tires needed air, the 2nd trip I told the service advisor I was going to Gainesville that afternoon and wanted to make sure nothing was wrong he stated they couldn't find anything wrong with it and it was due more than likely to the weather. On my way to Gainesville guess what the tire light came on again so I immediately call and they told me to bring it back the next day. I come in the next day and they put it on a machine and still state they can't find anything but reset everything and I should be okay. That evening before I go home the light comes on again for the 4th time so I immediately take it back to them and now all of a sudden it's a bad tire sensor. I had googled what might be going on prior to this and they claimed they had checked my TPMS and nothing came up. I had a feeling it was a sensor and it turned out to be. It took 4 times though. How sad is that? Finally, the service advisor told me they would order the part and if it was a recent tire that was replaced it might not cost me anything. I recently purchased 4 new tires and one had to be replaced and since they previously stated it was a back tire then I would just wait to see the outcome. I truly didn't expect anything for free but I didn't expect what would happen next. I scheduled to have the sensor replaced this past Friday and turns out now all of a sudden it's a front tire. How did we go from a back tire to a front tire. I realize these things happen but again what about modern technology and diagnostics. I don't trust them on any level.. I was also told that typically these don't go out before 5-8 years and it was a default sensor, well if it's a default why I am paying for it. WHATEVER!! I was prepared to pay for the sensor but in lieu of having to miss work taking my truck up there 4 times previously I didn't feel I should have to pay for the labor in full. They agreed to split the labor cost which I appreciated but when I get to the dealership it all went sour. I was originally quoted when they finally found out the problem from Ivan over a week ago that it would be around $230 to fix. I didn't like it but I knew the sensor was $116 I had already checked and spoken with the parts department. I didn't know what made up the rest of the cost so I called my husband to let him know. He then agreed with me that we felt it was only fair that they help with the labor cost since they took so long to figure things out and Ivan was in agreeance. I made the appointment to have it fixed and when I received a call from Mitchell he said it was going to be $266 and that's when I told him that the labor was to be split between us and Rountree Moore. He stated he would get with Ivan with he did and called me back and told me it would be $201. Well that still didn't compute to me in my head so I called my husband to have him find out what I was missing. Come to find out folks there is a "SHOP FEE/DISPOSAL FEE" on EVERY INVOICE they claimed was an EPA thing and they have no control over. You always have some sort of control over things. It's like those "DEALER FEES" they claim they have no control over either. I am not paying a SHOP FEE, let alone they crazy dealer fees which is just more money in the dealers pocket. They make enough why should I fatten there wallets any further. I wasn't paying for shop rags, disposal of fluids etc which is what they explained the fee covered when what did they use. They changed a sensor. Give it to me and I can get rid of it. Anyways, I had my spouse call because we have had EVERYTHING done at Rountree Moore Toyota since I have owned this vehicle from Service and Maintenance, alignments, rotations and most recently new tires. You would think us being loyal customers over the years would merit but not her anymore. We both have bought numerous vehicles from this dealership over the past 10 plus years but I can't assure them from this day forward that will be a thing of the past. They don't appreciate the busy and it's been that way for some time. Since their buyout they have went down hill on the sales and service side. Long story short my husband called and was told they would remove the shop fee. I went to check out and told the cashier and she went to get Ivan and we argued over the fee and I ended up paying it. Mitchell came around with an updated invoice but it was too late. It was my fault. At this stage I was too angry to wait for them to refund the charge with the fee to charge back the service without it. Why isn't a customers word good enough? I realize there are people always wanting something for nothing but I have always been fair and paid what I was charged. In this case from start to finish has been horrible and I regret even having it replaced. I am concerned constantly that the light will come back on and don't trust the work that was performed. I can only pray it's truly fixed for the amount of money spent. I have lost all trust in Rountree Moore Toyota and used to they were about the only Rountree Dealership that I would tell people you could trust. I guess those days have ended as well. I won't be using them to any maintenance in the future not even an oil change. They have truly disappointed me and lost the business of a truly loyal Rountree Moore Toyota Customer. I hope this helps someone else in my situation going forward because I wouldn't want this to happen to anyone else. People work hard for there money this day and time and when it comes down to me losing time from work over a situation that should have been resolved 2 weeks ago and was just an educated guess speaks volumes. Hope this helps others going forward. I pray you NEVER have the experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Summers, Katie Green

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- alott2018 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff ... the young man who helped me was very accommodating and cordial, and acted in a professional manner. Overall very pleased with the service I received for my 2018 Toyota Avalon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember the young man’s name who helped me, he was fairly tall and had tattoo arm sleeves. He did a great job!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with OVER ONE HOUR oil change"

- QUEENJANINE56 Verified Customer

I was VERY DISSATISFIED with the fact that it took OVER ONE HOUR to change my oil. I even had an appointment at 11:30! At 12:45 I went to see how much longer it was going to take. A young guy at the cashier's desk went to go check because no one was answering the phone. He said they were finishing up when he came back. About 5 minutes later Ivan came and gave me my paperwork. When I went to get in my van, it wasn't even vacuumed!! I went back inside and said, "Is vacuuming not s part of this service anymore?!?" I was told, "Well, we're in the middle of switching detail people." Sooooo.....it took OVER an hour to change my oil AND I didn't get the front of the van vacuumed, AND no one bothered to tell me until I got in my van. I have had a good experience before, but this one was ONE star. SO FRUSTRATED!!! AND NOT happy!!!! 😡😠

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- RBRID3 Verified Customer

All the requested service work was accomplished in a professional manner. Technician Number 1742 did an excellent job. I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439