Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Hagan.
Heather Hagan
Heather Hagan at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Heather Hagan

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Heather Hagan

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman John was very helpful with everything..."

- rcastles51

My salesman John was very helpful with everything couldn’t have been a better experience. The whole staff there was very friendly and wanted your business very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work..."

- Jray_135

Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work with you to find the vehicle that’s perfect for you and your situation. Choose Lugoff Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2 used cars "

- Bgcchem

We came by to look for a used car that gets better gas mileage than my 2003 F150. After working withDylan we ended up buying 2 used vehicles in one day. Dylan was very helpful. We purchased a Honda and a Ford. Had a good experience and a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman, Dylan Newman

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the ford dealership and was greeted by John Hill...."

- mariaguzmancruz

Came to the ford dealership and was greeted by John Hill. He took our informatiom and listen to us and helped us into a nice F 150. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to work with, excellent customer service, took..."

- LS

Pleasant to work with, excellent customer service, took plenty of time to show me the technology of the vehicle. The experience from start to finish was straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup, James Burgess

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Akera Sellers was our salesman. Although the car we..."

- Mirkesa

Akera Sellers was our salesman. Although the car we wanted got sold. He immediately found us the same exact car but newer. Took a bit to get it here to SC. But he was awesome!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman, Akera Sellers

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed at how fast they helped me. Even picked me..."

- Angdavalle

I was amazed at how fast they helped me. Even picked me up from my house. I never thought I'd have such a nice car. Wonderful people there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deion Gridine, Jennifer Shoup

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile to get..."

- Marion L

Very knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile to get what you want, demonstrated all of the features of the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup, Dylan Newman

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for great customer service and helping me get..."

- Serveothers4

Thank you for great customer service and helping me get the vehicle I wanted! Dylan was very knowledgeable on the 2015 F-150, platinum that I was interested in and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nimmons, Dylan Newman

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Expedition

John Hill provided excellent customer service. His attention to detail and ability to answer questions were above average. Thanks to Heather Hagan for her quickness in completing the business side of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $7,597

2010 Toyota Highlander

$7,597

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$20,999