Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Lumley.
Heather Lumley
Heather Lumley at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
4.5

Heather Lumley

Customer Service

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Heather Lumley

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tameron offers premium maintenance service with fair..."

- DAVID.MERKL Verified Customer

Tameron offers premium maintenance service with fair prices and quality performance. There is no question regarding services provided. I have never experienced having to return for follow up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, as always! Gene kept us informed in a..."

- grebeldance Verified Customer

Excellent service, as always! Gene kept us informed in a very timely manner. We are glad to be in your good hands at Tameron! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene in Service

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been nervous buying a used vehicle after..."

- Amanda.Reshea Verified Customer

I have always been nervous buying a used vehicle after having 2 lemons in my past (one broke down while I had my child in the back seat, the other caused me to lose my job due to an electrical issue so I was unable to get to work on time). I explained this to the dealership, they knew how nervous I was. I was reassured anyway, promised that the vehicle I purchased was looked over very well and it was in good shape. Two days after purchasing, my check engine light came on. Then a week later, it smelled like something was burning under my hood, when I drove over 20 miles. I took it to the muffler shop to be told it is my catalytic converters. I’m forking out $500 now to have it fixed. I’m a single mom, that isn’t easy to do. I was very unhappy with being mislead by the management of this dealership. I traded in my vehicle for this one (PLUS $4000 cash on top) because I didn’t want to pay for the catalytic converters on the one I traded in. Again, they knew this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to Tameron to have my car serviced. I had my wife..."

- LARRYNVINES Verified Customer

When to Tameron to have my car serviced. I had my wife to come along to see the new Odyssey. My service rep Brandon ask if I would like my car appraised. I agreed. From there Jarvis and then Erika gave us all the time we needed to make our decision so the next day we drove home a new Odyssey. I do not enjoy car shopping but the Tameron team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis, Erika, Brandon, Starnes and salesmen for additional equipment.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with my oil change and tire rotation. Did not..."

- NCBROOKS99 Verified Customer

Great job with my oil change and tire rotation. Did not try to sell me services that were not needed at this time. Good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone..."

- leemclem Verified Customer

I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone was so kind and helpful. The service was done completely and quickly as stated when I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolas Hughey, Josh Humphrey

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and quality customer service! The wait time felt..."

- SAUSTINB11 Verified Customer

Friendly and quality customer service! The wait time felt a little long for what I was having done, but they were friendly and apologized for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Timely service I wasn’t hungry but..."

- Jackie Verified Customer

Great experience Timely service I wasn’t hungry but food was available!!! The review is more demanding than the actual service appointment. 100/100 for the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly..."

- MANGRUMMARY Verified Customer

The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly and professional. I had previously received service at this dealership but was never texted and provided the level of customer service he provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Pettway

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service at Tameron..."

- SULLIVAN816 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the customer service at Tameron Honda, I purchased a vehicle there recently and the people were friendly and it was a friendly environment, all the covid protocols where in place and my Sales Rep Alese Belden did a great job making everything workout in the process ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alese Belden

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805