Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heith Cummings.
Heith Cummings
Heith Cummings at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Heith Cummings

Service Director

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Heith Cummings

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, personal service !! I drive over an hour to..."

- BARCHMANM Verified Customer

Outstanding, personal service !! I drive over an hour to come back to Vester for my car servicing and have for 25 years ~ There's only one reason to do this ~ I am treated like family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boykin

Oct 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you find our service to be the best and appreciate you making the long drive to see us. We value your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not respond back to emails that they send and u reply..."

- EDMUNDSON610 Verified Customer

Do not respond back to emails that they send and u reply to. Wanted to get my car inpected while I was there. Didn’t happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. We are investigating your claim and appreciate your patience while we look into the matter further.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, I was happy with the service provided. They..."

- mandyhill Verified Customer

As always, I was happy with the service provided. They always go above and beyond. They did excellent work and I had my car back by the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Brown

Sep 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for the high rating, it means a lot to us. We are thrilled to see that our service team was able to meet all of your service needs and look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve had to date. 2nd vehicle I’ve..."

- Angie

The best experience I’ve had to date. 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from Brian and this dealership I will continue I went in for oil change came home with a new Accord Kelley was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Angie, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. Brian and Kelly look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new Accord.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased with this dealership. Friendly and..."

- LADY426BUG Verified Customer

Always pleased with this dealership. Friendly and reasonably priced. No pressure to do more service. Never have to wait long. I fell like I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall great experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and outstanding customer service. Trustworthy..."

- MPRETLOW Verified Customer

Excellent and outstanding customer service. Trustworthy and caring about the customers. . Always willing to assist and provide clear and details of work done and let you honestly if something needs to be done now or can wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch service. Very helpful and friendly..."

- ROBBINPRIDGEN Verified Customer

Always top notch service. Very helpful and friendly employees. I do not take my Honda anywhere else because I trust Heath Cummings and his team at Vester Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the perfect rating, ROBBINPRIDGEN! We greatly appreciate your feedback.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and thorough. Pulled me to the back of..."

- DANIELSBRANDON8 Verified Customer

Service was fast and thorough. Pulled me to the back of the shop to show me how my tire was worn. I thank the staff for taking care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Brandon, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience working with our service team. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, let us know. Our team is here to help!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel very well taken care of at Vester Honda in..."

- KAWEBB Verified Customer

I always feel very well taken care of at Vester Honda in Wilson. The service team is very polite and professional. Heath Cummings in the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you, KAWEBB! We will be sure to let Heath know how happy you are with his service. We look forward to working with you again.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always super friendly and willing to help. I know that..."

- ROBBINPRIDGEN Verified Customer

Always super friendly and willing to help. I know that when I call they will get me in as soon as possible. I trust their work and know they will be honest and up front with me about what is needed. We have been doing business here for almost 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall great experience, Robbin! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,263

2020 Honda Civic

$20,263

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,025

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,402

2020 Honda Civic

$20,402