Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heith Cummings.
Heith Cummings
Heith Cummings at Hubert Vester Honda
4.9

Heith Cummings

Service Director

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Heith Cummings

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- JEREMY.REASON29 Verified Customer

Excellent and fast service as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Vester Honda always take the time to kindly answer any questions that i have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester , Jeff McCormick

Nov 18, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that they leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we look forward working with you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- KATHYSONEDAY Verified Customer

Always courteous helpful speedy never feel that am not getting honest service. Bought the car at this dealership and have been pleased from day one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate the support. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for all your vehicle needs.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy service staff"

- BUDDYMANNING51 Verified Customer

The service was done on time and in a timely manner. The facility was very clean and everyone was very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend having your Honda serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Buddy, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our services at Hubert Vester Honda! We are glad we were able to help you with all of your car needs, and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- BASS.JANET Verified Customer

Always great service. Everyone is so nice. The Waiting area is great! Friendly and courteous.service. Convenient online appointments to schedule service. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- LADYDIANNE90 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. Caring, professional, friendly team of service staff and leadership. I drive from eastern Wake County to Hubert Vester Honda and have been doing so for years, ever since my car broke down on a Saturday morning in Wilson and they assisted me with repair service and a way home. They have provided me with top quality service since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Brown, Dustin Garris

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services at Hubert Vester Honda! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again for all of your vehicle needs. Take care.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda forever!"

- RONNIE1947 Verified Customer

Staff and service was awesome as always! Been a loyal customer for over thirty years. Currently in my sixth new Honda Accord. It is a pleasure to drive a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garris

Nov 07, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Ronnie, congratulations on your new Honda Accord. We are please to hear about your loyalty and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we can't wait to work with you again.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MCMURPHY62 Verified Customer

The people at Vester Honda are terrific. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. I have driven from Raleigh to Wilson to have Vester service our vehicles for years because they ALWAYS do an excellent job at a fair price. We have purchased six Honda’s from Vester over the years, primarily because of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support and five star rating. We are extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal is that our customers feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Please come visit us again, for all of your car needs. Looking forward to working with you again.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected need for a new key"

- MLISENHOUR1051991 Verified Customer

Heath and Ashley always go above and beyond to help us with any need we have for service. Whether it is scheduled or a sudden need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Brown

Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experience with our team. Heath and Ashley are both great parts of our Hubert Vester family here and we're very glad to hear that they're always there to help you!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardly any wait time for oil change just 30 minutes"

- SCOTTWATSON8140 Verified Customer

Quick and efficient service didn't have to wait long at all for an oil change. I only waited thirty minutes not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Scott, thank you for leaving a positive review. We're very glad that our service team was able to get your oil change done quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- kizzywjones94 Verified Customer

I was able to get in and out quickly. They took the time to explain what future services are needed with a price quote for all parts and labor needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kizzywjones94, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our service team was quick and knowledgeable about what was needed. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034