About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Montgomery.
Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tracey12

Worked with Henry and Eduardo! They were extremely patient ,helpful and knowledgeable! They ensured that we left very happy buyers! We will definitely consider this dealer for all our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience from the best dealership!"

- 2018highlander

Great experience that was professional, smooth and easy. This is the second new vehicle Ive bought from Hartford Toyota. I came in there looking to find a vehicle for my wife. They were so helpful! They were professional from the moment I pulled on the lot and walked in the door. From a 1 to 10 rating, i would give them an 11. There wasnt a moment that I felt rushed, uncomfortable or forced. They let me pick out what I want and were very knowledgable and thorough with every question I had. I will never buy anything but a Toyota and will never buy anywhere besides Hartford Toyota. They have earned my families business for the rest of our lives. No games and no hassle here! Id recommend everyone come here first and dont waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- christine

Henry Montgomery is a great sales person... straightforward and knowledgeable, and didn't give me the run around that I've seen from other dealerships. I knew the car that I wanted and the price I wanted to pay, and we got a deal done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!"

- Shania Zehra Mirza

It was a pleasure working with the Hartford Toyota team, especially Mark and Henry! They really spend time and work with the customers and build strong relationships with them! We are 100% satisfied and would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steves Family Live Toyota"

- Steves3

I have purchased all my cars from Toyota since 2014. I have nothing but good experiences there. Henry is awesome and have become a part of our family. Every time we go to buy a car he never disappoints and always works it out. All staff even down to the Tony in finance are awesome. I will never purchase a car from anywhere else. We are Toyota for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Luis Gonzales

Oct 23, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with all of your visits. Looking forward to your next visit!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Hums089

Well it was very great service price are reasonable and best offers such as on brand new car life time warranty that is really excellent i will recommend every one who wants to buy the car should vist this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Even Better Sales Experience Than I Expected"

- Julienne Cutaia

I contacted Henry Montgomery because I needed a new car and I knew he would help me out. From the outset he listened to what I wanted and did his absolute best to get me exactly that; and he went above and beyond! He and Marc Clemons, the finance manager, helped me get a car that I love at a reasonable and easily affordable lease payment. They both worked hard to get me to that rate. The managers, Rich Jr., Luis Plaza and Jim, were all friendly with me and were willing to work with me for the lease. I got to the dealership at 10am having done no more than talk to Henry about what I wanted. I left at 2 pm in a new car. I don't know how it could have possibly been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received here. We do our best to meet the needs of our costumers. thank you for your rating of 5 stars for all who you encountered. look forward to seeing you in the future! -Best regards from the Team at Hartford Toyota

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jsantana

Professional in approach, very helpful relevant advice and fast service and good sense of humor would definitely come back thanks Henry keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Sales,Management,Internet,and Finance...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!""

- JamesM5000

When I decided it was time to lease my 5th Toyota, my first contact was with Robert over the internet. Robert answered all my questions in a timely manner, he made me feel comfortable, so I decided to give Hartford Toyota my business. I drove up to Hartford Toyota Superstore it was an impressive looking dealership very polished and futuristic building. Upon entering the building I was greeted warmly by the receptionist who informed me that Robert was expecting me and would be out shortly, Robert greeted me and then introduced me to Henry and explained he would take care of the transition. Henry introduced himself to me and my family, and got right to work asking us to come out and look at the vehicle, ask if we would like to test drive but, I explained it wasn't necessary because we already leased a Sienna and love the car, then Henry brought us back in and sat us down and got right to work running around getting everything ready for us to lease, while he was busy doing that, Richard McAllister jr came over to introduce himself and personally thank us for coming to do business at his dealership, he was friendly and made us feel welcome, he invited us to bring the kids over to watch a movie, that was a very kind gesture, but the kids were content playing video games on the iPhone. After some time passed Henry told us we were ready for Marc in finance, Marc was very friendly and personable getting us through the process. After we were all signed up, Henry went over everything in the car and helped us sync up the phone and thanked us again, and we were on our way. All and all it was the best car buying experience ever! So,if your searching for a great car and an excellent buying experience I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore! Sincerely, James M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342