About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Montgomery.
Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- CGibilisco87

Everyone was amazing!! I bought my first car from them 10 years ago and I came back for my 2nd and 3rd car!! I definitely recommend going to Hartford Toyota !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free - Excellent experience! "

- Wright Family

Henry was absolutely a pleasure to work with. With just having twins we quickly realized we needed a bigger vehicle for a family of 6 and while spending time in the service dept we decided we would just see what was available with no real intentions on purchasing as we weren't sure this was the right time. We were quickly paired with Henry who took the time to understand our needs and wants and based on that, helped us decide on a vehicle. Might I add he was very patience with us while we cared for our twins during our visit which slowed down the process greatly. After a few hours we decided on a van but knew we weren't in the position to do anything on the same day since we needed to review finances and do further research on the van. Henry followed up with a simple text a few days later (loved getting a text as I hate calls) and I informed him where we were with making a decision and with absolutely no pressure and much understanding Henry said he would continue to find us the van that fit our exact needs. After a few more days Henry sent me info on a few more vans he thought we would be interested in. I told him I would look into them and after a few days I followed up and told him we wanted to come in and check out the vans. He was once again very accommodating to our situation and by the end our test drives which my husband and I had to split into two test drives we were ready to proceed. After paperwork was complete we had a few extra things we needed done to the van before we took it so we knew it would be several days before we picked up. During that time he stayed in contact with us and kept us informed each step of the way until we picked up the van. On day of pickup Henry did a very detailed overview of the van and made sure we understood every inch of how the van operated which was greatly appreciated. All in all Henry was the absolute best salesman and made our experience very enjoyable and pain free. Really enjoyed not being pressured and more importantly he took the time to listen and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Receptionist was a delight and very friendly.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a car"

- Renata

Henry was very personable and helpful to make the right decision about purchase of my new car. Very pleasant experience! I definitely would recommend a Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free and great experience"

- Stallion1267

Buying cars can often be a stressful and unpleasant experience for anyone. Not at Hartford Toyota. The employees know their products, but more importantly they are fantastic at matching their customer's needs with the best vehicle at a price that is competitive and within budget. Not only did I get a great SUV (love my Highlander), but I actually lowered my monthly car payments! Hailey and Henry were fantastic! Thank you and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Bevacqua

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- CourtRamos29

In the past five years, my family has purchased 4 cars from Henry. He is very easy to work with and goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction. He was thorough in showing me the details of my new car, and made my car buying experience seamless. Highly recommend working with Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic sales team ! From start to finish "

- Amelia

Five stars to hartford Toyota ! Thrilled with my purchase. From the start Hailey from internet sales was knowledgeable and polite. She made the process very easy. I will refer many people to her at Hartford Toyota! And to the rest of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Bevacqua

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service !"

- Stephie326

Had a great and easy experience. The customer service was very excellent. Everyone was really helful and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone one in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Eduardo Calderon

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to get a car!!!!"

- Kellym808

I had such an amazing experience going to this dealership! At first I wasn’t sure of what I should get but Henry and Tony were such a great help! I couldn’t have made a better decision with out them! Henry was such a fantastic salesman with a great sense of humor! Hartford Toyota,you guys are the best! Very willing to work with different alternatives to help customers and make everyone happy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota has been very good"

- Dan

I have now purchased six Toyota Prius’s since Toyota made the second generation Prius. I purchased the first two from another dealership who did a great job finding and providing me with a Prius back when they were hard to find. I put many miles on my cars as I drive for sales five days a week and about 500-600 miles each week. I don’t like to worry about an aging high mileage car, so I try to get into a new car every 2-3 years. After two Prius’s purchased elsewhere, I found that Hartford Toyota understood my needs and they have been able to fulfill my Prius buying needs for four cars now. Beginning with Luis Plaza and following with other sales people at Hartford Toyota, they have made it possible to keep me in new cars, my most important piece of sales equipment. The Prius reliability is such that I have not needed more than basic services for late model cars, and Hartford Toyota has done a good job on those services. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224