About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Montgomery.
Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Ryguy17

The sales reps were extremely helpful more specially Richard McAllister jr, Henry Montgomery and Howard Luna. Their knowledge is unmatched and they personally care about setting you up with the right vehicle. I highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Howard Luna

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Msemidey1981

Henry did a great job helping me find the right vehicle that was best for me he was very patient and helpful I will definitely go back Henry is the best he explained everything and showed how to work everything in my car I’m very happy with my purchase and the service Hartford Toyota and Henry is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was truly exceptional with the delivery of his service"

- Cmarcano0718

Henry has made my family and myself feel very much welcome With his down to earth attitude. A truly exceptional sales rep! Toyota is vey lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car leasing"

- Lori331

I went to your dealership to buy a car and ended up leasing one instead. I loved the fact that Henry did not push me to buy a car but rather came up with options and the whole dealership worked to get me to the price point I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Aube1

I love buying my cars from Hartford Toyota. This time around I worked with Henry Montgomery, a very knowledgeable and easy to work with 5 year veteran Sales Associate. I highly recommend asking for Henry on your next visit there. Great experience from start to finish with everyone that helped me through my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ty

Looking for a car has been such a great experience with Henry's help. He was very polite,patience and knowledgeable. It was of great pleasure working with him and having all my questions answered made it easier to decide the car I wanted and best conviniente. I would definitely recommend Henry to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Mara18

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was incredibly helpful from my salesmen, Henry, to the GMs Richard Jr., Luis Plaza, and Jim Webster. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for your next vehicle. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- CGibilisco87

Everyone was amazing!! I bought my first car from them 10 years ago and I came back for my 2nd and 3rd car!! I definitely recommend going to Hartford Toyota !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Eduardo Calderon

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free - Excellent experience! "

- Wright Family

Henry was absolutely a pleasure to work with. With just having twins we quickly realized we needed a bigger vehicle for a family of 6 and while spending time in the service dept we decided we would just see what was available with no real intentions on purchasing as we weren't sure this was the right time. We were quickly paired with Henry who took the time to understand our needs and wants and based on that, helped us decide on a vehicle. Might I add he was very patience with us while we cared for our twins during our visit which slowed down the process greatly. After a few hours we decided on a van but knew we weren't in the position to do anything on the same day since we needed to review finances and do further research on the van. Henry followed up with a simple text a few days later (loved getting a text as I hate calls) and I informed him where we were with making a decision and with absolutely no pressure and much understanding Henry said he would continue to find us the van that fit our exact needs. After a few more days Henry sent me info on a few more vans he thought we would be interested in. I told him I would look into them and after a few days I followed up and told him we wanted to come in and check out the vans. He was once again very accommodating to our situation and by the end our test drives which my husband and I had to split into two test drives we were ready to proceed. After paperwork was complete we had a few extra things we needed done to the van before we took it so we knew it would be several days before we picked up. During that time he stayed in contact with us and kept us informed each step of the way until we picked up the van. On day of pickup Henry did a very detailed overview of the van and made sure we understood every inch of how the van operated which was greatly appreciated. All in all Henry was the absolute best salesman and made our experience very enjoyable and pain free. Really enjoyed not being pressured and more importantly he took the time to listen and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Receptionist was a delight and very friendly.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a car"

- Renata

Henry was very personable and helpful to make the right decision about purchase of my new car. Very pleasant experience! I definitely would recommend a Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942