Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is clean, some friendly staff receptionist wasn’t to friendly, but overall I had a great experience with sales man Henry. More

by Nel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Nov 20, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Nel, Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Henry, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Henry and dealership were quick to respond, friendly and great to work with. Great experience More

by mcmanusjenna22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with everyone at Hartford Toyota. Henry our salesperson was honest, very straight forward. We had to wait a few weeks for our vehicle and when we went to complete the sale there were More

by Yankees2518
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Sep 26, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Special thanks to Mr. Jim Webster who made the process seamless and really was there for me to help and answer any questions I may have had. I would More

by cindersandash
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Andie Montanez , Christopher Montz

Sep 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie, from finance and Henry, from sales were great. Both men were very helpful and professional. Nice to do business with. BUT , the manager ( the owners son, I think), was very RUDE AND ARROGANT. More

by dianejoanmorris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience with Andie and Henry! We're sorry to hear however that your visit didn't entirely meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome a grateful for the way Henry And Guy took care of us, we appreciate it. More

by Yomi1984
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

Aug 11, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel really happy and satisfied for the services and the attention of the Personal in the dealer in special Richard is a amazing person. Thanks for everything More

by Oscar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Oscar! Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Henry was very easy to work with and I would buy from him again. I look forward to buying my next car when the vehicle marketplace shifts back to normal and car sellers won’t have exorbitant “market adjustme More

by Colleendance
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy cars! Thanks Henry! More

by Montfordtim5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is excellent ! I bought a car yesterday . Henry helped to pick the best car based on my needs and style . He is very friendly, also has a lot of Patience, excellent More

by Hello.kitty1335
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,865
2015 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,949
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,050
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gal Aqu Met exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $42,997
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive