About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Montgomery.
Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatful"

- Misnenas01

Henry what can I said about him he never gave up on me he made my dream come true he fight till the end so I would have my brand new car which I’m in love with came all the way from Boston to get my car with him thank you for making my dream come true...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jennifer

I love my new rav4 Henry Montgomery Jim Webster and Tony Mumtaz all made it possible and I am very happy thank you guys you were awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Tony Mumtaz

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person "

- Venisa J.

Henry was awesome when we came to purchase our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need, he did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- Sassy5468

Henry Montgomery made the leasing of my new C-HR a easy and fun experience! He was very helpful and it was the 2nd time in 6 years that he has helped me. I won't go to any other Toyota store because of Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Marc Clemons

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was able to drive off with the car I wanted "

- A.Cardona

I spent about 2 hours with Henry trying to get into the vehicle I came in to test drive. I was very pleased with the purchase and Henry was there every step of the way. He answered all my questions and our negotiations were seamless. Buying a car and committing to payments is stressful enough. Henry made it work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bigelow

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legendary service "

- Cherene

I want to say thank you to HARTFORD Toyota for always delivering amazing service I must say Henry is the best sales person I have ever encountered so knowledgeable and makes you feel like a vip the way how he serves because of him and Tony who is the finance guru I have never seen the level of greatness they both define why I keep going back and will always be a customer from the moment I walked in they recognize me and treats me like a vip forever loyal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tracey12

Worked with Henry and Eduardo! They were extremely patient ,helpful and knowledgeable! They ensured that we left very happy buyers! We will definitely consider this dealer for all our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience from the best dealership!"

- 2018highlander

Great experience that was professional, smooth and easy. This is the second new vehicle Ive bought from Hartford Toyota. I came in there looking to find a vehicle for my wife. They were so helpful! They were professional from the moment I pulled on the lot and walked in the door. From a 1 to 10 rating, i would give them an 11. There wasnt a moment that I felt rushed, uncomfortable or forced. They let me pick out what I want and were very knowledgable and thorough with every question I had. I will never buy anything but a Toyota and will never buy anywhere besides Hartford Toyota. They have earned my families business for the rest of our lives. No games and no hassle here! Id recommend everyone come here first and dont waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- christine

Henry Montgomery is a great sales person... straightforward and knowledgeable, and didn't give me the run around that I've seen from other dealerships. I knew the car that I wanted and the price I wanted to pay, and we got a deal done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!"

- Shania Zehra Mirza

It was a pleasure working with the Hartford Toyota team, especially Mark and Henry! They really spend time and work with the customers and build strong relationships with them! We are 100% satisfied and would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158