About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Montgomery.
Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Henry Montgomery

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, helpful and professional."

- Jan

My husband and I went to look at cars ...........no intentions of buying one until we check all the dealerships in the surrounding areas and compare prices, but, because of the service we received from Brandon, Henry and Tony we drove home with a car my husband and I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Brandon Chin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Second

We had first class experience with Henry. Hes very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patience and friendly. we trade in our 2006 for 2014 4 runner and he told us everything we needed to know. He took time answering all our questions. very happy with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, and attention to details of what I wanted."

- Diamond

Henry paid attention to what I said I wanted in a car. The price range I felt I could afford. And was patient as Iooked around. I was not pressured into deciding. Which made me feel like, I was working with a honest salesman. I will refer many others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and helpful"

- Aisha

I had the pleasure of leasing my first car through Henry Montgomery. He was absolutely patient , very compassionate, personable and took time to walk me through the various paperworks. He also made sure I knew everything I was being billed for and helped me decide the right car that fit my choice. He took the time to show me the various apps on the car in detail. He was just a text away if I needed any information about the car or lease details. He was very kind, not pushy at all, very transparent and friendly in his dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy/Lease & get your Toyota Serviced "

- Toyota Guy

If you are looking to buy/lease a car Henry Montgomery is the guy to see at Hartford Toyota. He is the most amazing Cars Sales man I have ever met. He is courteous, respectful, does not oversell, does not push the sale, and helps you get exactly what you need. Most importantly he will provide you same level exceptional service long after you have bought the car if you go to him for questions. Not only Hartford Toyota is a great place to buy/leas a Toyota it is also an awesome place to get your Toyota serviced. I have been getting my 3 Toyota cars serviced with Hartford Toyota since 2013 and every time I have been there for service it has been a great experience. Service is through and fairly quick. There have been couple of occasions where my “Toyota Care” expired on the car and requested a discount and was able to get a small discount on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jim Webster

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Ryguy17

The sales reps were extremely helpful more specially Richard McAllister jr, Henry Montgomery and Howard Luna. Their knowledge is unmatched and they personally care about setting you up with the right vehicle. I highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Howard Luna

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Msemidey1981

Henry did a great job helping me find the right vehicle that was best for me he was very patient and helpful I will definitely go back Henry is the best he explained everything and showed how to work everything in my car I’m very happy with my purchase and the service Hartford Toyota and Henry is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was truly exceptional with the delivery of his service"

- Cmarcano0718

Henry has made my family and myself feel very much welcome With his down to earth attitude. A truly exceptional sales rep! Toyota is vey lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car leasing"

- Lori331

I went to your dealership to buy a car and ended up leasing one instead. I loved the fact that Henry did not push me to buy a car but rather came up with options and the whole dealership worked to get me to the price point I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Aube1

I love buying my cars from Hartford Toyota. This time around I worked with Henry Montgomery, a very knowledgeable and easy to work with 5 year veteran Sales Associate. I highly recommend asking for Henry on your next visit there. Great experience from start to finish with everyone that helped me through my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488