Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Herb Kimball
Herb  Kimball at Auction Direct USA
Refer Me

Herb Kimball

General Sales Manager

Auction Direct USA

6520 NY-96
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me
4.5
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.5

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Herb Kimball

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my First car here from Keith it was a great experience, he was very friendly and helpful. He also communicated very well to make the process quicker and easier. More

by shaleenamcevoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mazzo

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd is always great to work with. I've bought all my vehicles from Auction Direct (10 to be exact) and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always a great experience and great people walking you through eve More

by ljolevnik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst experience I've ever had anywhere! Their customer service is zero. Start off saying there going to be transparent throughout the whole sale. Truly the worst place you could go to buy a car. More

by samiam1212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cologgi , Jerod Cassidy , George Deckert , Todd McCandless , Krystal Elwell , Matthew Ward , Daniel Moraldo

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

II had a very easy, fluid experience at Auction Direct. I knew what I was looking for and found a car I was interested in online at the Raleigh-Durham location. Worked with Salesperson Kurt McNiece.who did a More

by pblake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt McNiece

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd and his team were wonderful to work with. Everything went smoothly. Third purchase through this dealer. First car we had issues with but they stood by their word and purchased it back... Wi More

by wdpotter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cologgi , Todd McCandless , Robb Bailey

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car from Auction Direct almost 13 years ago and since then I haven’t gone anywhere else just bought a Chevy equinox this weekend and me and my wife love it, thanks Jeff! More

by Alterique day
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Geraci

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My personal experience at auction direct was absolutely professional and Jerod demonstrated the highest level of exceptional customer service. The sales manager Herb made me feel comfortable and was very k More

by Louis Giovannini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Cassidy

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience Auction Direct provided us with a great car shopping experience. Jeff was very personable and easy to communicate with and the whole sales team was as More

by rileyjugle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Geraci

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy with many options to choose from! It was great working with the team at Auction Direct USA. They had many options to choose from and made us a great deal for my sons first car! More

by Fatcat24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Donovan

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous Dave, Jerod, and Herb were fantastic in helping me find one of my dream cars! It was a seamless process, and from the moment I walked in, I knew what More

by jeg811
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Cassidy , David Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $33,995
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,995
2010 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Jewel Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,995
2016 Audi A7
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive