Herbert Sears
Herbert Sears at McDonough Nissan
Refer Me

Herbert Sears

Sales

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Herbert Sears

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 word minimum- 15 word minimum 15 word minimum 15 word minimum 15 word minimum More

by RENTERLINE9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and courteous. I never intended on purchasing a vehicle, but it was very smooth. It was very easy and they explained everything where you could understand. I defini More

by rceveanslane63
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at McDonough Nissan. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean and friendly. Process was very smooth. Salesman pulled up every car I wanted to test drive without any hesitations. More

by tpenn418
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super patient and got me the best deal possible, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car More

by KJ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at McDonough Nissan to have earned it. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should have made sure all the safety issues on vehicle were addressed prior to sale More

by hgant115
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Deoliveira

Nov 24, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (770) 288-0036 and we will do our best to make this better.

Nov 25, 2022

hgant115 responded

I have briefed the sales person about the two safety issues I learned about after purchasing the vehicle. There was no key in the car for the lock nuts on the four wheels. Had I had a flat tire, I would have been stuck on the road. Also the start/stop feature was not working and a warning light was on at the dash. This could have potentially drain the main battery, causing the vehicle not to start up. Being concerned for my wife’s and my safety, I had these to issues corrected at the Jeep dealership close to me at a coast of $534.81.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The finance guy is disloyal he lied and never delivered car when he got caught More

by Emmma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 28, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we regret that your experience at McDonough Nissan fell beneath your standards. We have some high standards for ourselves but apparently, this time we fell short. We assure you that if you give us another opportunity to serve you that you will have the same great experience our other customers do. Please reach out to us at (770) 288-0036 so we can discuss the details of your visit. We hope to restore your confidence back in our dealership. Take care.

Oct 29, 2022

Emmma responded

Will do.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey was the best salesman he help me out a lot he got me in the best keep I will love to send more more people keep up the good work thanks again More

by walkertavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership was nice, and also helpful, I love the way the treat their customers with respect and also look out for their customers More

by Vee jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Johnson

Aug 06, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Vee, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb and Chris were great. Really made my day Corrientes buying my first car worth it More

by trenecenash
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Johnson

Jul 02, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,693
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,571
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,794
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,399
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $54,980
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive