Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heri Gaytan.
Heri Gaytan
Heri Gaytan at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Heri Gaytan

Sales Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

236 Reviews of Heri Gaytan

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herí gaytan is the best, his always help me to found my..."

- Máximo clemente

Herí gaytan is the best, his always help me to found my car he is the best in costumer service Honda superstore of lisle #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was..."

- nlesiak Verified Customer

Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was very knowledgeable and walked be through the process! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Frank Genovise

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Heri was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and..."

- Evelyn Reynoso

Heri was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and patient with us with any questions or concerns we may have. Over all great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was great across the board. The lady at the..."

- BOBBY.ATTAWAY Verified Customer

My service was great across the board. The lady at the desk was super friendly along with the young man who gave me a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the man I signed my paperwork with, but he was excellent as well.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service provided for my recent Honda 2020 CRV..."

- Diana Gutierrez

Great service provided for my recent Honda 2020 CRV purchase. Special thanks to Heri Gaytan for answering all my questions!!! I highly recommend for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for visiting Heri at Honda of Lisle! We hope you enjoy your new Honda 2020 CRV! See you at your first service appointment!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri Gaytan did a nice job closing the deal. My wife is..."

- copycat7

Heri Gaytan did a nice job closing the deal. My wife is very pleased with her car. Took a few back and forths, but overall, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Dec 01, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your wife loves her new vehicle! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2020 Accord 2.0T Sport, couldn’t be..."

- Nick

Just purchased a new 2020 Accord 2.0T Sport, couldn’t be more thrilled about this car and the service provided at Honda Of Lisle. Heri Gaytan is one of the best car salesman that I’ve ever worked with making number simple and easy during the best process along with getting me a deal that was impossible to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Accord 2.0T Sport, Nick! We're so happy to hear that Heri worked hard to find you a new ride! We look forward to seeing you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Honda HR-V LX from Salesman..."

- NELL T. Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2020 Honda HR-V LX from Salesman Heri Gaytan. Heri was honest, personable, welcoming, and straightforward - he wasn't afraid of cutting to the chase and showing us the numbers (Which is what we prefer as customers). No sugarcoating or beating around the bush. He was also very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all our questions. Please take note that this was the FOURTH dealership we visited in a little over a week. I also advise dismissing Yelp or Google ratings/reviews, as all experiences are highly subjective! I will be recommending Honda Superstore of Lisle to friends and family, and I will definitely return in the future for auto service and/or a new vehicle. Thank you for the wonderful experience, Heri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review and wonderful feedback about Heri! We appreciate you trusting Honda of Lisle with your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new HR-V!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri was everything you could ask for in a salesperson...."

- JULIEP1 Verified Customer

Heri was everything you could ask for in a salesperson. Honest, hard-working and stood by his promises with the purchase of my new CRV! He truly went above and beyond to make sure that all of my concerns and things I needed were taken care of in the purchase of my vehicle. I have already recommended him to others who are looking for a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Heri on your new purchase! We hope you enjoy your new Honda CRV, and look forward to seeing you next time! -Honda of Lisle team

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri was wonderful to work with. He was responsive and..."

- MEGAN.MCNEILY92 Verified Customer

Heri was wonderful to work with. He was responsive and helpful. He made us feel comfortable. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Megan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Heri at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your 5-stars! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125