Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Heger.
Scott Heger
Scott Heger at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Heger

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Counsel of Sales Leadership - Silver Award in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

207 Reviews of Scott Heger

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda. I went..."

- L. S. Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda. I went through the Costco Auto program & it was no hassle. I also had my accessories put on in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodriguez

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Mike (and the business rep - I don't recall his..."

- MARKCOLLINS Verified Customer

Scott and Mike (and the business rep - I don't recall his name - my apologies) made this a very nice experience. I pressure tested the market before Scott/Mike presented the offer. They met or slightly beat what the market was offering which made me trust them. As soon as a customer gets any sense that a dealer is not offering the best deal is as soon as there will be no loyalty and no commitment for future business. Lead with your best and final. Be honest with customers and don't make it a game. They will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Always! Scott and Mike are the Best! Made..."

- Mpdf Verified Customer

Great service Always! Scott and Mike are the Best! Made our experience very comfortable and enjoyable! Wonderful people! Will return to both of them next time I need a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

Dec 23, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle! We're so happy to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable experience here! We will pass along your kind review to Scott and MIke! See you next time!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mike Harvey and Honda of Lisle...."

- sericson12

Great experience with Mike Harvey and Honda of Lisle. This is my third Honda purchase - all at Honda of Lisle. Mike quickly found the CRV trim level and color combination I was looking for. I would highly recommend Mike and the dealership for a great price and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Mike Harvey

Nov 11, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review and your loyal business! We're delighted to hear that Mike earned a five-star rating during your recent visit, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks again and enjoy your new CR-V! - The Honda of Lisle Team

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Sager was very knowledgable and prompt. It..."

- NICHOLASBILL86 Verified Customer

My salesman Sager was very knowledgable and prompt. It would be nice if the wait time for buying or leasing could be shortened.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

Oct 20, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for visiting Sager at Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Scott were both great! They helped me lease a..."

- RIE028 Verified Customer

Mike and Scott were both great! They helped me lease a new CRV. Mike did a great job showing me all the features and helping me feel comfortable before driving away! As always, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

Sep 25, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your new Honda CRV! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Scott were such a big help during your purchase! We look forward to seeing you at Honda of Lisle again!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't do that.good better best good good good. that is..."

- NEDLOPATA Verified Customer

I don't do that.good better best good good good. that is enough. I said that I don't do that but your review was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson, Debby Pierce, Sager Abu-Romman, Heri Gaytan, Mike Harvey, Bill Rieman, Tina Misic, Todd Ochsenschlager, Amir Kaykavoosi

Aug 28, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle, this great review!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Scott Heger"

- WHOEF Verified Customer

Scott Heger was very easy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure purchasing our CR-V through him. Very professional. The minute we walked into the showroom and greeted by the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy to hear that Scott provided you with an easy purchasing experience! Enjoy your new CR-V!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was knowledgeable and helpful when I bought my..."

- Hbuchfink

Scott was knowledgeable and helpful when I bought my first Honda from him. He worked with me every step of the way to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. During COVID-19, he took extra safety measures and did a great job of safely explaining all of the features in my new car. I would be happy to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek

Aug 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Your review means the world to our team at Honda of Lisle! Scott appreciates your kind words and looks forward to working with you again!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Was great. He was friendly, Helpful and very..."

- KaArm2

Scott Was great. He was friendly, Helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone. My son loves his new car and found the experience successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Scott at Honda of Lisle! We're so happy to hear that he was able to help your son find a new car! Let us know how we can assist you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125