Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Murphy.
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy at Honda Superstore of Lisle
4.8

Mary Murphy

Customer Care Agent

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

115 Reviews of Mary Murphy

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new vehicle with ease at the comfort of..."

- ToJo O

We purchased our new vehicle with ease at the comfort of our home! Honda of Lisle is the best! Definitely not a bait and switch dealership which we appreciate so much. We searched online and made a request for a quote and out the door price for a specific vehicle we wanted to over 12 dealership and so far Honda of Lisle is the only one who responded with out the door/ on the road price. That’s the right way to do it. We communicated and negotiated thru email with Mary Murphy and they gave us a great deal! Honda of Lisle is 670 miles from us so they sent the paperworks thru UPS Express, we received it and signed it and returned it back to them. They assisted us through the entire process. The staff especially Mary, Andrea and Bob are TRUSTWORTHY, reliable, and kind. Excellent service! Side note: Since they don’t have a delivery service, we hired Mercury Auto Transport to get the vehicle at the Honda of Lisle dealership and deliver it to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Woods, Andrea Partee

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have just purchased our second Vehicle from Honda of..."

- rmgallaway

We have just purchased our second Vehicle from Honda of Lisle. We are extremely happy with our new Passport and impressed by the level of service we received. Kabir was very helpful and did a great job showing us all the features of our new suv. We have referred many friends and family to Honda of Lisle and will continue to do so! A great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir Sheikh, Bob Woods

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My thanks and appreciation to Mary Murphy and Tony..."

- Vetmom Verified Customer

My thanks and appreciation to Mary Murphy and Tony Vetrisek! Mary Murphy, my first contact at Lisle, was a joy to work with. She provided immediate answers to questions. My transaction was a little more difficult for both me and Honda Superstore of Lisle for two reasons. First, it had been quite some time since I had bought a new car which meant I was clueless about the process. Secondly, my 4 hour distance from Lisle made for a few unexpected last minute complications. Tony Vetrisek was great to work with. He took time to show me and patiently explain my Honda Civic SI's features and how to use them. I especially appreciated him setting up my phone to work in the car. A 16 year jump in technology is a lot to take in! His explanations while demonstrating the various features were clear and concise. His advice and tips were immediately put to use on my trip home. He got me off to a great start. The after-sale follow-ups were also a nice touch. I'm too far away to use their service department, but I'm willing to bet it is just as impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Tony, couldn't have been more kind and..."

- Tammi Verified Customer

My salesman, Tony, couldn't have been more kind and helpful. I don't have the best credit, but he helped get me a deal on a certified used civic under the upper limit that I told him that I could spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is..."

- GBV Verified Customer

Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is that the vehicle I was buying was defective and could not be delivered. It is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the..."

- Vidas

We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the 1980's. On this recent purchase for my mom, Amir was friendly, attentive and always ready to answer questions. We used at home delivery for both test drive and final purchase - and arranging the first test drive through Mary and Andrea in internet sales was simple. Thank you all for helping my mom through the process ! Great to see Horst is still in the store, talking to customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi, Andrea Partee

Dec 15, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lisle! We are thrilled to hear this great feedback about our team. We look forward to your business in the years to come!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Given the..."

- MARISSAT Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Given the current conditions, they made the process easy to test drive and finalize the purchase. They exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and we hope you're loving your new vehicle so far. Thanks again and we'll see you next time here at Honda of Lisle!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended, and a pleasure to work with. This was..."

- JOEB1800 Verified Customer

Highly recommended, and a pleasure to work with. This was the best experience we have had when purchasing a new vehicle and we will be sure to recommend our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Fahandezh

Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle to your friends & family, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure...."

- GB6797 Verified Customer

Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure. Delivered vehicle on time, clean, ready to go. Explained inter-workings clearly. Went the distance to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle this great review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir was awesome! So easy to work with and showed us..."

- Twhitt910

Amir was awesome! So easy to work with and showed us everything we needed to know about our new Odyssey. John from finance was also great, we highly recommend the Honda Superstore of Lisle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi , John

Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Amir and John from Honda of Lisle! We are happy to hear that they helped get you into a new Honda Odyssey! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125