About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes.
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Born and raised in Lynchburg Va. Married with two in college. Enjoy hiking, biking, fishing, kayaking, canoeing, camping, and generally anything outdoors. Formerly employed for over 35+ years at John P. Hughes Motor Co., Inc. Enjoy working with people and just treating them the way I want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 40 years experience with Chrysler Products.

Chrysler Certified Sales Professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with"

- rebelstonewall Verified Customer

Got a new truck, love it. The staff was very helpful to work with, Bo did a great job of helping us. Zach is always good about answering questions and showing me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rebelstonewall, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Virginia Hands Down!"

- addy2210

Great experience! They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Transparent with the whole process. I will certainly buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Aug 07, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, addy2210. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my oil changed and got a quote for 2 new tires."

- lee.johnson Verified Customer

Zach Boyd was very professional and helped me with what I needed. The free shuttle services is a great offering you provide and keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Jul 22, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lee, thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2018 Grand Cherokee Summit"

- Ward Jeep Lover!

I decided I wanted to step up from an Overland to a Summit.....so I reached out to the sales team at Billy Craft!! Needless to say, I was not disappointed in my service. Once I made the decision to trade my 2015 Overland for the new 2018 Summit, I was driving my new Jeep within two weeks. I love it! A special thanks to Kevin Hamlet and Holcombe Hughes for making this new purchase happen so quickly. Again, my experience with Billy Craft Auto Sales was the "best"! Bonnie Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hamlet with Billy Craft Honda

Jul 22, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, Bonnie. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful. "

- PW

They were helpful and made sure that everything was correct with my Jeep. Everyone we talked to was always able to give us an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Jul 16, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

PW, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holcombe Hughes went above and beyond our expectations. "

- pickle618 Verified Customer

We got a great deal on a very nice van. Holcombe Hughes really made the transaction go smoothly. We haven’t purchased a vehicle for a number of years but Holcomb exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

pickle618, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Holcombe was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and Easy"

- Wade, Randy & Shirley

Holcombe Hughes was a pleasure to work with buying our new Jeep. He was not pushy and very informative. I was also impressed that your business recognized the value of our truck we traded. Every one we worked with during the process was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis , Grimes

Jun 25, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wade, Randy & Shirley, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Holcombe was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Otto Valastro"

- larry.lineberry Verified Customer

Otto Valastro is an awesome mechanic. he is worth requesting when bringing your jeep in to be serviced. Many years of experience, he checks the little things that some may miss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis , Otto Valastro

Jun 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Larry, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Otto was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing and Comfortable "

- Armand

Bo and Holcombe were both friendly and helpful, never made me feel pressured, and I had a wonderful purchasing experience. No regrets! I feel great about my purchase and am enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Jun 18, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Armand, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo and Holcombe were able to take care of you. They are great assets to our team and we appreciate them providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience"

- bob

We just bought a 2018 Jeep JL Rubicon at the Billy Craft dealership and felt the staff was very friendly and supportive, from the initial meeting to our driving away in our new car. There were no surprises, no negative hitches, and the overall experience is one that we can happily recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis, Addison Craft , Rodney Weeks, Kenny Ensley

Jun 18, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, Bob. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 12 results