Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Horace McMillan.
Horace McMillan
Horace McMillan at Nalley Lexus Galleria
Refer Me
5.0

Horace McMillan

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Nalley Lexus Galleria

2750 Cobb Parkway SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Contact Me

I’m your ONLY choice if you are looking to experience amazing! I’m the only Consultant in our dealership with 30 years of Lexus experience and I want to add you to my long list of satisfied Lexus owners. Contact me today!!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Delivery Specialist

Lexus Lease Retention Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Horace McMillan

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horace McMillan is a true professional - unbelievable..."

- craigamcintosh

Horace McMillan is a true professional - unbelievable knowledge, service, wisdom and kindness all in one package. This is the only way to experience car business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan - F&I department (wonderful - just wonderful)!

Feb 24, 2021

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasurable to work a deal with Horace. Even a..."

- JoeS

It was pleasurable to work a deal with Horace. Even a small problem was smoothed out easily by him. He met us at a central location with all of the documents in place to complete a longer-distance transaction. He went above and beyond and is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horace was referred to me by three family members who..."

- Sherdonc40

Horace was referred to me by three family members who have purchased cars from him. He is the consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend him. The buying experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is "the only choice""

- Kstew

When you read his self review, he said he is the only choice. He is right! I started with a phone consultant and lucky when I walked into the dealership I was connected with Horace. Horace understood what my purchase points were and was willing to let me walk if he did not have what I wanted. A few days later he called and it was exactly what i wanted. While I test drove 3 cars, I was impressed with his knowledge of car and all of its features. I purchased the car and had to leave it and Horace adjusted his schedule to deliver the car to my job. He was very attentive and I have no doubt I will be buying another Lexus and it will be doubt be from Horace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Kstew, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horace is fantastic !we did a long-distance transaction..."

- pjlipson

Horace is fantastic ! we did a long-distance transaction and everything went very smoothly to perfection I highly recommend him for all your transactions. He is very detail oriented and this was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

pjlipson, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

Mar 23, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

pjlipson, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horace McMillan is Truly Outstanding..."

- Alfred L

I've visited many Lexus dealerships in pursuit of my new car, but my visit to Nalley Lexus Galleria was by far the best visit of all. A HUGE factor in my calling it the best was Horace McMillan. From the beginning of my search at the Nalley Lexus Galleria location to the end of my eventual purchase, Horace was friendly, knowledgeable, direct, and patient. And he did it all with an authentic smile on his face the entire time. It has been many years since I've purchased a new car, so needless to say I wasn't sure what to expect, however, I could not be more happy with my purchase and how the entire process was handled by Horace. I HIGHLY recommend to contact Horace if you are in need of a Lexus. I'm sure you will walk away with a car and feeling like you made a new friend in Horace. I did. In short, Horace embodies EXCELLENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Alfred L, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to just kind of look at some different options..."

- Kia Middlebrooks

I came in to just kind of look at some different options because I wasn’t 100% sure what I wanted and I had so many questions. Horace was amazing! He was knowledgeable, experienced, patient, and kind. He was able to answer every question I had and address any concerns as well. I would recommend Horace to my friends and family. Horace has also followed up with my a few times since I have purchased my vehicle to make sure that everything was going well. There should be more sales people like Horace! He was truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Latimore

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from sales to finance. Horace..."

- C.E.

Exceptional service from sales to finance. Horace McMillan was the perfect salesman (knowledgeable, patient, great communication, thorough and, not pushy at all). Brandon Latimore a sales manager gave a fair vehicle price offer and trade offer. Johnnie Anderson kept in great contact after I completed a vehicle inquiry online. Colin was amazing in finance. Hurry up and get to Nalley Lexus Smyrna for an amazing deal and customer service; especially during the December to Remember event. I’m sure anytime is a great time to purchase a Lexus but this has to be the best time!! Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Latimore, Johnnie Anderson , Colin in finance

Dec 17, 2019

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

C.E., thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman!! I've been working with Horace since..."

- Hickerson813

Awesome salesman!! I've been working with Horace since 2013 and has purchased 3 Lexus vehicles from him ! Always give me an amazing experience. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hello Hickerson813, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horace was great!"

- KHLex

Horace was patient and personable. Horace took the time to ensure I selected what I wanted. There was no pressure from him. He was very knowledgeable about the different models. I highly recommend Horace as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McVicker

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,510

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,510

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $47,045

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$47,045

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $55,815

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$55,815

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,510

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,510

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,185

2021 Lexus RX 350

$51,185

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,487

2017 Lexus ES 350

$27,487