Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Houssein Banki.
Houssein Banki
Houssein Banki at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Houssein Banki

ASM

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Houssein Banki

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, I will definitely come back again...."

- EVAS072016 Verified Customer

Amazing experience, I will definitely come back again. The service provided was top priority from the moment I walked in the dealer to the last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rollin Bernardin exceeded my expectations! I had an excelle"

- LTRAUNFELD Verified Customer

Rollin got me the car I wanted, in the color I like and priced it right! Moe and Mr. Denis were very professional. Everyone I dealt with were knowledgeable and helpful. This is the 2nd car I got from Rollin and Coral Springs and I'll be back in the future. I haven't stopped raving about the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rollin Bernardin , I met the manager, briefly.

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- MDEJESUS0694 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and ended up getting a new leased vehicle. The experience was really smooth and I was surprised because I was doing it without my husband, but I felt that the dealership and it staff reated me very well. I truly believe I receive an excellent service and was treated with the upmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Winsley Cadet

Sep 19, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Mdejesus0694, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people! "

- BEOHBE90 Verified Customer

They went out of their way to make this deal. They were always very nice while trying to understand my situation and did what they could. Great team! I get all my service there as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Winsley Cadet

Jul 11, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Advisor "

- NoName19

Since 2015 he has been the best car advisor I have ever had! Thanks to God and him My car has been working very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590