Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Braunstein.
Howard Braunstein
Howard Braunstein, President, M&M Auto Group
5.0

Howard Braunstein

President

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Howard Braunstein

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most accommodating "

- 43vrr3al

M&M Auto Group went above and beyond to meet with and to make sure the experience was stress free. I looked at a Dodge Ram at the beginning of the week and made a deal that same weekend! My family and I have come here for years purchasing and leasing Vehicles and we always recommend our friends here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Making car buying easy!"

- DoLyCa

We buy all our cars here and have been doing it for years. Honest, friendly and aim to make their customers happy and satisfied. We always recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praise to M&M Ford"

- mjm

My experience with M&M Ford was exceptional. The Staff: Sharon, Doug, Gloria and Howard were very well-prepared. All the paper work was completed with ease. Sharon did a expert job of showing me all the bells and whistles included on my 2019 Fusion. She was patient and answered all my questions. I had previously met with Doug and he saw to it that my new lease had come in on time and was in excellent shape. Gloria had reviewed all the paper work, lease details, insurance details, car care details and explained the paper work so I understood what I was signing. Howard was there to mediate any glitches, but there weren't any. All in all I am very pleased with MN&M Ford and would recommend them to any one needing any help with a car. Their service track record with me is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden, Gloria Carlson

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best caring dealership."

- Elquan1

I have wrote a review on yelp this is the best and friendly dealership I ever delt with. Keep up the good work. Many people don't like games and scams this dealership don't do that they take your feelings and finances in to consideration and help you the best they can. Dont just take it from me Elliot Murray stop in and see for yourself. Great customer service M&M dealership. Five stars to all your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!!!"

- Pjvee

Sharon was phenomenal. I loved the professionalism of everyone there! They worked fast, pricing was exceptional and the truck exceeded everything I wanted at a price better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden, Gloria Carlson , Bill

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rob

Sharon found the car that fit my needs and budget. She was very helpful in setting up and explaining all the uConnect features, set up accounts with my email, and everything was completed smoothly. Gloria was very thorough and explained all of the paperwork and warranty options. That is why I keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden, Gloria Carlson

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Corrinne Dunlap

Sharon's knowledge of the car I was purchasing was incrediable. She was accurate with all the finance information. She was just wonderful. I first spoke with the owner , Howard, and he did everything possible to make sure I stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden , MATTHEW in Finance.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal done in 5 minutes!"

- backinajeep

I was in the market for a CPO Jeep Grand Cherokee. While looking online I found the exact vehicle match at M&M Auto Group in Liberty. I was contacted immediately and within a day of scheduling an appointment and 5 minutes of discussion, we had a deal. Stress free and no hassle, the price was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Deborah2018

this dealership has the best customer service. It is stress free and simply amazing. Everyone goes out of their way to make my experience wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Enright

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly reccommend! "

- Jencarpenter

I appreciate everything the team has done to ensure I left their dealership with a safe vehicle! I highly reccommend M&M dealership, they are polite, friendly and made purchasing a vehicle less stressful on me! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ford Flex

$40,799

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,250

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,999

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565