Hugo Muniz
Hugo Muniz at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Hugo Muniz

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.4
100 Reviews
4.4

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Hugo Muniz

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They marked down the wrong mileage for my service on my carfax, the advisor slammed his hands on the desk when asked about my vehicle status. They tried to charge me for something when I have a warranty an More

by schreck.ryan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here, Ryan. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t find the representative that helped me when I went to get my car. So I had to wait 15 minutes until another individual helped me. The dealership used to wash my car when they were done with the s More

by Salg32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did the 5000 mile check and provided a video with the review. Hugo explained the noise I was concerned about is normal. I still wonder about that. More

by swmandeville
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Mar 06, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Hugo and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Kept me appraised of what's was happening. I had a very good experience. I was ket appraised of what was needed ef for the car . More

by drhricketts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Feb 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Hugo and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment made. Service completed in a timely fashion and i was informed about future visits. No nonsense. More

by billy5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Feb 09, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Billy, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hugo was very understanding to my needs as far as my vehicle was concerned Explained everything to me in detail and worked with me to get my vehicle back to me ! Very friendly but professional More

by antwalk67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Feb 03, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your dealership is clean and inviting. I have never had an issue with your service department. All of your service people have been great. I have never had Janice Acosta as a service rep b More

by ocoeyay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Jan 22, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Janice was able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My snow brush vanished from my car after the service but otherwise experience was good More

by rvnd120
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Jan 16, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience. The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, people-oriented, knowlegeable in area (sales, service), organized, efficient, trustworthy True of parts as well. More

by Suzanne N
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Jan 16, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Suzanne, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service It was a great experience, Hugo was very attentive and called me as soon as the part came. Stopped by and got it fixed. Happy with the service. More

by Rayleneborges
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Jan 16, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hugo met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $32,990
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Red exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $52,329
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,793
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $45,944
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $35,264
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $69,418
2024 Toyota Sequoia
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD