Hugo Muniz
Hugo Muniz at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Hugo Muniz | Page 8

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.5
97 Reviews
4.5

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Hugo Muniz

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was Efficient and transparent All services were discussed and changes were notified ahead of time More

by Bugrider
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service Nice and clean facilities and nice people. Thank You for your service. Ok More

by Ruben Maldonado-Perez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks, Ruben, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quote was on target and the new tech gave me a heads up for anything additional More

by walterfitz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and this feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Great transportation from dealership to work and back via Uber, and keeps you informed of service status. More

by JeffS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hugo met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the service person and the repair people were professionals and knew how to explain what was wrong. True professionals More

by DLH 42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was great and the customer representative was knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience! More

by Mariuspetro
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. I am happy but more than once have had a problem booking on the HartfordToyota.com website with both Firefox and Chrome. Called and asked. Told to More

by Jim Z
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Dec 26, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll be sure to share your comments with our crew. Thank you for your business. The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and good quality for my car, really quick and fastest, happy with everything More

by Elicamr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people and services are just top notch. They are trying the best they can to keep normality. More

by Devynlegnani
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, Devyn, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Janice for coordinating through the process. Clear, concise and timely communication. It was a big repair and the price was on the higher side but if the car holds well, it's money well spent. F More

by Jo
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Nov 23, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,492
2023 Toyota Venza
used
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,237
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,609
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,860
2024 Toyota Sienna
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $47,379
2024 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $32,114
2024 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD