Hunter Piotrowski
Hunter Piotrowski at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hunter Piotrowski

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Hunter Piotrowski

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was great to work with. He is knowledgeable,friendly, and attentive to detail. My wife and I have both purchased vehicle and very happy with the sales process. I would highl More

by bienkowskimark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

May 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Frank, service director at jeep golling , and Mike advisor If I can put no star at all, I would. They Canceled my appointment for repair because the survey they sent me wasn’t saying good thing about More

by Khaoula.braham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize you are having issues with your new vehicle. Unfortunately, we didn't meet your expectations because you opted to take your vehicle before we could diagnose and repair it. We feel the reviews are unfair because we didn't get the chance to diagnose the problem. Please reach out to Ed Shargabian, assistant service manager, at 248-409-2341 so that we can help resolve this.

Apr 01, 2024

Khaoula.braham responded

I didn’t opt to take my car sir, I was scheduled to come back for repair on March 20th. I received a call on March 11th from Mr Mike Weinstein to cancel my appointment because I expressed my frustration and un satisfaction with jeep in general and the service department in the survey . When I called the service director : Mr Jeff Frank, he confirmed that he’s aware about my cancellation, he told me : «  you’re not happy, go elsewhere, we will not repair your car » I told him don’t take it personal, he said : «  here at jeep, we take everything personal »!! It’s so shocking !!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was the best salesperson that I ever worked with! Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him and this dealership. He kept me updated on finding my perfect Jeep! You rock Hunter! Keep up the gre More

by Kelly b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful sales experience with Hunter from start to finish. He was very understanding of what my goals were leasing my new Renegade and helped me achieve them. Marty is also awesome and I have enjo More

by njoy2read
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

Oct 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle.

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was amazing! ! Super nice super supportive. Awesome job. So knowledgeable. I bought the car on the spot. Love it. More

by Mojomath55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was so helpful when it came to finding a new lease and turning in my old one. I’d had a terrible experience with a different dealership and Hunter took over and made everything run so smoothly. Findin More

by katie.noorman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

Aug 23, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was amazing. Helpful, informative, very cordial. Great to deal with. Had my new car next day. More

by Mojomath55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Hunter was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted. Thank you to Golling team! More

by jgojka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend!

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was great to work with. He made the process very easy and so did Ryan. We were very pleased with the whole experience. More

by Jenny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and always here to help! Enjoy the 4th of July weekend.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience purchasing the Ram 1500 from Golling. I worked with Hunter through the entire purchase and he made the entire purchase process very easy. Hunter was extremely helpful and More

by jdouglasca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

Jun 14, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (953 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,989
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,500
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $5,995
2009 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $4,498
2012 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $4,998
2012 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD