Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Husni Daghles.
Husni Daghles
Husni Daghles at South Park Mitsubishi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Husni Daghles

Sales

South Park Mitsubishi

5172 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

74 Reviews of Husni Daghles

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake..."

- crissmanbrenda

I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake was so personable and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. The price was by far the lowest in a 100 mile range for this particular car. It was a very busy evening at the dealership and I was impressed to watch everyone step in wherever needed to help each other. The concept of “teamwork” was exemplified for sure! I would recommend Jake and everyone at South Park Mitsubishi to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Brenda, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Husni Daghles was very helpful! Knowledgeable, fast,..."

- TheKerrs

Mr. Husni Daghles was very helpful! Knowledgeable, fast, and did not try to oversell. He was very polite, patient, and kind. He guided us through what vehicle was best for us and had our budget into consideration. Whenever we buy again, we will go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Josh & Natalia, Thank you for the amazing review! Husni has been with us over 11 + years and counting, he and the rest of our team here at SPM will go above and beyond to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. We here at SPM truly appreciate your business..

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Outlander there from Husni Dalles and he was..."

- Suzmlang

I bought my Outlander there from Husni Dalles and he was a wonderful salesperson. Along with the fact how knowledgeable and courteous he is. I took my best friend back yesterday and she bought and outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

Dec 22, 2020

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review. Husni has been with us over 11 years and counting. Our team here at SPM will do whatever we can do to make sure each and everyone of our loyal customers are 100% satisfied.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Husni Daghles was a delight to work with. He is very..."

- Pamlee

Husni Daghles was a delight to work with. He is very professional and worked to get me the best deal on my trade-in and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin, Tony Goodwin, Tom Culhane

Dec 22, 2020

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Pam, thank you for the great review. Husni and the majority of our team here at SPM have been here 11 years and counting and continue to focus on delivering exceptional service to each and everyone of our customers.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good time"

- Rosey

From start to finish nothing but respect, everything was explained to the T. Husni Daghles and Bill the manager were great. Hey my wife was happy and that’s all that counts. We joked with them and they joked back and that made our experience worthwhile. Tracy was the best she explained every detail about our purchase. Everything went smooth as silk. We purchased the Outlander Sport SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Burns, Tracy Goodwin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Baronboy18

This is the second new vehicle we purchased from South Park Mitsubishi, we bought an Outlander Sport in 2015 and a 2018 Outlander 4X4 today. Our salesman, Husni Daghles was top notch! He got us into the vehicle we wanted, never pressured us, and made the whole buying experience comfortable and fun! Tracey in finance is very kind and did great job. Best deal in town and their service department is also wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Fun"

- alanam

We had a wonderful experience. Husni was courteous and explained everything. I would recommend my friends and family to South Park as they are always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SALESMAN"

- rpalmer

Salesman Husni Daghles great person to deal with hes a very great person. Not a pushy person to make a sale works with the buyer not there to just make the deal...............Great Person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Jamie

We had excellent service on our recent visit. He answered all our questions. He was very friendly and went over all aspects of the car. We would highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY AND INTELLIGENT"

- Janematt

Worked with "Douglas" Husni last year on phone but didn't pull the trigger on purchasing my Outlander Sport until last week. Guess what? He remembered me! Spent time on test drive and explained all new details. Wasn't pushy or impatient. Just nice all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,612
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,858
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,599
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,421
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,145
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,870
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD