Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of “Hutch” Hutchinson.
“Hutch” Hutchinson
 “Hutch” Hutchinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

“Hutch” Hutchinson | Page 7

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been with Heiser for 31 years and enjoy working with my customers. When I’m not at the dealership, I enjoy riding my bicycle and I’m an avid reader. I’d be happy to help you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

70 Reviews of “Hutch” Hutchinson

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- Abby04

I cannot say enough great things about Heiser Ford and all the employees. I was a first time car buyer from a dealership so I was very nervous and hesitant, but Hutch, my sales person, made the whole experience very comfortable and was not pushy at all. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted and a lot more! He helped me through the entire process and kept me updated the entire time. The whole experience was pleasurable and I’d recommend Heiser Ford, and Hutch, to anyone in need of a new or used car! I’m very happy with my first big car purchase. Thank you Heiser and Hutch! I greatly appreciate everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Thom

Jul 03, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had a great experience with Hutch. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience in getting a new vehicle I've had"

- Buster413

I've never had a better experience in buying a vehicle Hutch was friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. He helped with things that I was looking for and would recommend him as a sales rep to anyone, he'll make your visit more comfortable and less stressful! Kristina was also very helpful in what I was seeking. Brian Halverson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well done"

- wokiii Verified Customer

happy with all the staff, and overall service and work done friendly and swift handing of the vast and work done very happy and pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First truck. Extremely happy with experience."

- brauer2

Hutch took excellent care of me, as he has taken care of 3 generations of my family. From the initial conversation regarding what I wanted in a truck, to test driving and looking at different models, to locating and delivering the truck now in my driveway, Hutch was (and is) extremely down to earth, real, and will do anything he can to make the overall process smooth as can be. More than happy with my experience with him and Heiser Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford- Hutch Salesmen - Glendale Office"

- SuzanneKyte

From start to finish I was informed. Hutch made sure I had options. He took into consideration my ideal purchase and ideal cost associated with such a big decision. Not only was i able to get the ideal make, model and color of my truck he made sure the interior was to my expectations. Hutch, managers and finance officer who was present for the signing were good people. As buyers we appreciate that. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- llaluzerne Verified Customer

Matt is incredible. I have communicated with him for my last two appointments and have scheduled a third. Matt is a great listener, clearly explains information and presents options. I have never felt the service is about making money but rather making the customer happy. Between buying my car from Hutch and working with Matt in the service department, I will definitely buy another car at Heiser! I referred a co-worker who bought a car recently and they have been impressed with the customer service they have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in the service department!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales consultant"

- MR705 Verified Customer

Hutch is an outstanding sales consultant. He is fair and always timely. I enjoy working with him so much that I drive over 100 miles to purchase cars from him. At last count, eight!! The financial office also does a great job, as does the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, happy to be a customer"

- MSTEVENSON2 Verified Customer

Great Service, happy to be a customer. Hutch and the Finance dept was able to help find the right vehicle for me at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Thom, Kristina Beck

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford cars are no good"

- laverne123

I have benn having issue with my car starting .My car is only 4 years old therefore I should not be having issue . My Son and I both stated we will never buying another Ford. I get it it is winter and the service department is busy, but I need my car . They said they are willing to work with me, but they do not sound convencing to me. I am only ddisappoint in the service department everyone else is excellent. When I call the service department depending on who I talked to I get different answers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Anderson

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hutch is a pleasure"

- myfirstNEWcar

I was recommended by a friend to visit Heiser Ford, and the minute I walked in the door I did not regret it. I was greeted by the friendly staff and had a no-nonsense experience working with Hutch to get the exact car I wanted- in the short time frame that I needed it! I love my new Escape and the excellent customer service I continue to receive from Heiser!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Thom

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893