Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Gigl .
Bob Gigl
Bob  Gigl  at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.4

Bob Gigl

Used Car Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I’ve been with the Heiser Automotive Group for 21 years. I’m an avid community memeber and take pride in being involved. I’m a Wisconsin sports fan and enjoy spending time in the outdoors, especially riding my bike.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Bob Gigl

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Ford F150 from Heiser Ford...."

- WGSTICE Verified Customer

I recently purchased a used Ford F150 from Heiser Ford. Huge shout out to sales manager Bob who gave me a great price, and to my salesman, Hutch who was fun to work with as well as very knowledgeable and genuinely helpful and caring about serving me as his customer! I drove all the way from Kentucky to get a great deal on a specific vehicle I was looking for and both these guys came through like a boss! As dumb as this sounds, I may actually go back up to Wisconsin to do business with them the next time I need a vehicle! These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback and for making the trip to visit us from Kentucky! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked salesman to find car for me. Never heard back...."

- cdosland Verified Customer

I asked salesman to find car for me. Never heard back. Bought a 2020 Explorer from another dealership that had no problem finding it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Director of Sales Mary Bennett by email at mary.bennett@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently in a accident and lost my car. They helped me..."

- TAMARA.OCASIO Verified Customer

Recently in a accident and lost my car. They helped me get into something I love and fast! Staff is amazing and friendly! Pat is an amazing sales rep and Tim in finance is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal , Timothy Robinson

Jan 04, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Tamara, thank you so much for your business, kind words and 5-star review! We are so happy you were able to find the perfect new vehicle. Welcome to the Heiser family! Have a great day.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, all the way from the sales to..."

- JSBUDDIES2 Verified Customer

Great dealership, all the way from the sales to financing. They could not have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend Heiser Ford Lincoln to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck, Griff Dixon

Dec 28, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't purchase a vehicle from Bob even if it was the..."

- AUrban

I wouldn't purchase a vehicle from Bob even if it was the last vehicle on Earth. He is condescending and rude. He also has no issue selling a vehicle for $15K with visible damage. The whole buying process with him was upsetting. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Chris Meyer directly by phone at 414-247-8831 or by email at cmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, very friendly, and no pressure buying..."

- inmanl Verified Customer

Fantastic service, very friendly, and no pressure buying experience. Fastest and easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had, including the financing conversation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vajgrt , Mike in finance - very nice

Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area...."

- HUBCAP666 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Awesome job to everyone at Heiser Ford. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills..."

- LEARAECARTER04 Verified Customer

Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills and is very knowledgeable. Pat Cardinal is very personable. I didn't find that to be the case with one individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristina, Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the dealership. Friendly..."

- BENETT.GIGL Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the dealership. Friendly service and they explained the deal thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson

Sep 29, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Benett, thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy we were able to create a positive and memorable experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a horrible visit at another dealership that was..."

- Colton

After a horrible visit at another dealership that was trying to massively undervalue my trade (by thousands), wouldn't return MY keys (had to ask 4 times), or address my concerns with the vehicle (leaking exhaust), I called David at HEISER Ford since I have purchased from him before. He immediately heard my concerns and started asking the team questions about the value of my vehicle I was trading in. We found a vehicle that we wanted to purchase. It was missing a few things that we had to have. They were then promised with the deal. A few days later Bob and I had several conversations and I wasn't sure they could follow through with their promise. After some pushing, the work was done as promised. Big thanks to Bob Gigl as well for his help in getting this completed. David is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during the buying experience. I highly recommend David and this dealership. I won't hesitate to return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vajgrt, Kristina Beck

Aug 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Colton, thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Bob and David were able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,415

2020 Ford F-250

$65,415

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,600

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$43,600

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031