Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of “Hutch” Hutchinson.
“Hutch” Hutchinson
 “Hutch” Hutchinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

“Hutch” Hutchinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been with Heiser for 31 years and enjoy working with my customers. When I’m not at the dealership, I enjoy riding my bicycle and I’m an avid reader. I’d be happy to help you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

Call
Email

69 Reviews of “Hutch” Hutchinson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their..."

- Bruce.repp Verified Customer

We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their staff, they couldn’t have been better at helping us select our new Lincoln Corsair. We definitely will recommend Heiser to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blain Boudreau

Mar 02, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Bruce, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience finding your new Lincoln Corsair with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in..."

- TSWENARSKI Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in many years. I have no reason to look anywhere else for quality vehicles and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Service Team, Blain Boudreau

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Ford F150 from Heiser Ford...."

- WGSTICE Verified Customer

I recently purchased a used Ford F150 from Heiser Ford. Huge shout out to sales manager Bob who gave me a great price, and to my salesman, Hutch who was fun to work with as well as very knowledgeable and genuinely helpful and caring about serving me as his customer! I drove all the way from Kentucky to get a great deal on a specific vehicle I was looking for and both these guys came through like a boss! As dumb as this sounds, I may actually go back up to Wisconsin to do business with them the next time I need a vehicle! These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback and for making the trip to visit us from Kentucky! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been buying cars from Heiser Ford..."

- ARNOLDRACHAEL Verified Customer

My family and I have been buying cars from Heiser Ford for many many years. I always have a great experience and Hutch is my “go to”guy for finding exactly what I’m looking for. I always leave feeling completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Dec 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Rachael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership staff was very nice and courteous. Working..."

- Explorer 4x4 Verified Customer

Dealership staff was very nice and courteous. Working with Hutch was a pleasure and he helped us find the car we wanted quickly, and for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was planning on dropping off my truck, but they were..."

- AWOLFGRAM3 Verified Customer

I was planning on dropping off my truck, but they were able to get the service work done right away! The work was done quickly saving me time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team

Nov 09, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Hutch was a great guy to work with and he..."

- JULIAN.HOPGOOD Verified Customer

Great service! Hutch was a great guy to work with and he helped me through my whole process. I definitely will continue to buy my vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Olivia Guzman

Nov 05, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Julian, thank you for you business and your 5-star review! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the Service Department, I Miss Randy. Was my “go to”..."

- Thehat Verified Customer

In the Service Department, I Miss Randy. Was my “go to” guy for almost 30 years. In sales, Hutch is the why I’ve bought 7 Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bromeland, Olivia Guzman

Nov 02, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the team at Heiser Ford Lincoln over the years. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Chris Meyer and Hutch was..."

- Jazzman

My experience working with Chris Meyer and Hutch was outstanding. They made my purchase easy very kind and professional great service highly recommend great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Oct 15, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Jazzman, thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Hutch and Chris were able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience Friendly. No pressure..."

- danielgress Verified Customer

Great car buying experience Friendly. No pressure Finance girl was awsome Car was clean and ready for delivery Hutch was very thorough. Explained car functions clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 01, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146