Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of “Hutch” Hutchinson.
“Hutch” Hutchinson
 “Hutch” Hutchinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
5.0

“Hutch” Hutchinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been with Heiser for 31 years and enjoy working with my customers. When I’m not at the dealership, I enjoy riding my bicycle and I’m an avid reader. I’d be happy to help you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of “Hutch” Hutchinson

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glendale prices for south siders..."

- CTHOMASWOODWORKS Verified Customer

The work performed was excellent. I'd have to say you have top drawer mechanics. The quotation for the work was much lower than what I was charged. Installation of a new radiator is somewhat involved ,to be sure. The other work seemed inordinately expensive! I have a great mechanic, I will use him always... I realize the overhead in a facility such as Heiser is much higher, especially your "Park Avenue" address. Cheers, Christopher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, dependable sales person (John Hutchinson)"

- kfink5499 Verified Customer

John is a great sales person who went the extra mile to make sure our vehicle was exactly as we had requested. Came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle in person to me. John has a great sense of humor while maintaining professionalism. I recommend Heiser and especially John Hutchinson to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Nov 15, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- JACKIEDROSS43 Verified Customer

Hutch was amazing very knowledgeable of all the fords I looked at will recommend Hutch services for anyone looking for a Ford he made sure I got everything I needed and some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Nov 05, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Hutch and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hutch is the guy"

- MFB

I buy a new vehicle about once every 15 years and it's not normally my favorite thing to do. I found the car I was looking for online, checked a few dealerships and saw that Heiser Ford had by far and away the best discounts and prices. So, I went there even though it is 70+ miles from my house. Hutch was the best. I told him what I wanted, we looked at it and once he was satisfied I knew what I wanted, he helped me and didn't try to push add-ons or a bigger vehicle. Everything was smooth, he shepherded the process of getting an after-market change I wanted - by another business - to make sure the vehicle was ready when I wanted it. Hutch is the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceedingly superb exeperience in purchasing a new vehicle!"

- Edge # 2

When I decided that it was time to purchase a new Ford Edge, I knew that it was John Hutchinson ("Hutch") that I would call. I had purchased my previous Edge from Hutch and my dad purchased two vehicles from him over the years as well. Four vehicles from one family exemplifies the trust that I have in Hutch, and the professionalism, knowledge, and respect that he provides. Plus, Hutch is just an all-around nice man! When I made my recent purchase, I was going through a sorrowful time personally, and Hutch helped me find the vehicle that I was looking for with the utmost of ease. Kristina Beck presented the requisite paperwork to me, explaining everything to perfection. I enjoyed working with Kristina immensely. I have worked in the customer service / medical care field for many years and treating everyone with dignity and respect is vitally important to me. Hutch, Kristina, and everyone that I dealt with at Heiser Ford succeeded to the utmost of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Kristina Beck

Oct 23, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that Hutch and the Heiser team continue to make it a 5-star experience for you and your family. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your brand new Ford Edge!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simple."

- SKKOBERSTEIN Verified Customer

Terry Anderson is the best service consultant in the industry. He is very understanding of my needs and is very concerned for my satisfaction; which he accomplishes every time. Great Dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Terrance Anderson , Chris Meyer is the best manager to work with. Very responsive and considerate.

Oct 21, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- ASHLEY Verified Customer

Bob Gigl and John Hutchinson were awesome. They’re honest and friendly and wonderful to work with. Great experience. I will get all my cars from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl

Oct 15, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the experience and really like our new car."

- bjhatheiser Verified Customer

Our sales person Hutch was great to work with, he is the only person my husband will purchase his vehicles through. We have history with Hutch and our loyalty is well deserved. When it came time for finance Kristine was so professional and explained everything. We met the General Manager, Chris, he went out of his way to make certain we had everything taken care of to our satisfaction and that we did not have any questions. Definitely the only place I will ever purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Oct 14, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are happy to have you as a member of the Heiser family!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Lee Matthias

This last one was the fourth car I bought from John Hutchinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln. Hutch made the experience the smoothest ever, and that's saying something since he has to compete with himself! What. A. Guy! But, seriously... Great purchasing experience, and, as "Ahnold" said, "I'll be back!" And I have to say, Kristina, who got us through the finer details, was the icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 15, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

Oct 14, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with us Heiser and Hutch. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are happy to have you as a member of the Heiser family and we hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!"

- Kimmelbr

John Hutchinson was recommended to me by a family friend. I am so happy he did. John, and the Heiser team, were able to get me exactly what I wanted. The trade-in of my truck got me into a brand new one that I had always wanted. What Heiser offered was far better than any other dealership I had explored. I will definitely be recommending Heiser to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser and the team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ford Escape

$20,995

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,999

2018 Ford Escape

$22,999

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $32,998

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$32,998

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,680

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,680

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $72,317

2019 Ford Expedition

$72,317

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,878

2019 Ford Escape

$23,878

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,826

2019 Ford Escape

$22,826

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,365

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,365