Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ian Hill
Ian Hill at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Ian Hill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Ian Hill

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Ian Hill was professional,..."

- wpaulhardt

Great experience. Ian Hill was professional, knowledgeable, personable, and he helped me get the Jeep I was looking for. Easiest experience buying a car. Efficient, informative, professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Nov 23, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are so glad that Ian could get you into your perfect vehicle- while providing you with a seamless and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Ian and the entire team!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience. I dealt with Ian Hill to negotiate..."

- april.owen

Fabulous Experience. I dealt with Ian Hill to negotiate the sale of the new vehicle and my trade by text and phone and completed the whole process in under an hour on a Saturday. He was very receptive and friendly. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Since I am out of state they were willing to wait for me to be able to drive to the dealership on Monday. There I met Greg Wilson to complete the sale and paperwork. He showed me how to use the dashboard computer and let me know that if I ever had any questions that I could call or text him at any time. He was very easy to deal with and very friendly. The finance manager Kenny Reagan was also very easy to deal with and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Several people in the dealership approached me to congratulate me on my purchase. That was a very nice touch. I would give them 6 stars if I could. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Greg Wilson

Nov 16, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

April, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Greg, Kenny, and the team could provide you with a seamless and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Crown and Ian was my..."

- Dave Beard

I recently purchased a vehicle from Crown and Ian was my consultant. He was very professional and made the buying experience smooth and painless! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband purchased a 2018 Ram from Ian he was so kind,..."

- Hamiltonteddi

My husband purchased a 2018 Ram from Ian he was so kind, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend anyone to go to him to find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ian this wonderful review and recommendation! We are delighted that he provided you and your husband with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish your husband congratulations on his new 2018 Ram- on behalf of Ian and the entire team! Safe travels!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff here was absolutely great. everyone involved..."

- fhenderson451

the staff here was absolutely great. everyone involved was very helpful during the whole process. definitely recommend! Kaylyn martin is not listed here but she was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ospina

Sep 28, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that Kaylyn, Ian, and Manny provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the help that Manny provided me in my..."

- Utvol1962

I really appreciate the help that Manny provided me in my search for a new truck, wonderful! Will definitely work with him again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ospina

Sep 03, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Manny provided you with the A+ service that you so much deserve. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. We thank you for your excellent review, and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Safe travels!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team that worked with my schedule and made the..."

- jo.pearson016

Great team that worked with my schedule and made the buying experience very enjoyable! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jo, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with A+ service and make your experience with us an all-around success! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ian Hill and had no problems. He was a..."

- JoeDoeYo

I worked with Ian Hill and had no problems. He was a pleasure and got everything done in a timely manner. I 100 percent will be back for my next car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We..."

- Jerry Rollins

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We initially spoke with Ian Hill via email regarding the truck and he was helpful with our inquiry. When arriving at the dealership, Ian was unavailable so Jacob Buckner showed us the truck and answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. We also worked with Jeremy Brown on our financing needs. He was friendly, understood our needs, and did what he could to work with us. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Ian, Jacob, and Jeremy provided you with top-notch service and made your experience with us an all around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are overjoyed to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on our new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and does great job and Ian was great..."

- Jason.csp

Always professional and does great job and Ian was great to work with. Over all the dealership was a great buying experience and service has been awesome thus far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jason, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are thrilled that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction. We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we hope to serve you for years to come!

Jun 17, 2021

Jason.csp responded

Truly a great place to buy and have my service needs taken care of

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,391
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,329
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,075
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD