Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ibrahim Khan.
Ibrahim Khan
Ibrahim Khan at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
not yet rated

Ibrahim Khan | Page 2

Sales Professional

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Ibrahim Khan

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Used 2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- erica9555

My experience has been stellar, from he moment I contacted the dealership and spoke with Bobby Gentile. We reviewed my needs, and Bobby kept in touch with me to keep me up to date on available inventory, and immediately contacted me when the right vehicle came on the lot - the one I purchased from a distance without test driving this specific car (although I test drove others). This was only possible because of the trust he established. This was consistent with everyone my husband and I dealt with during the test driving and purchase process. I understand this is just the beginning of our relationship, and have confidence our relationship will be a good one. I'm completely satisfied and am a first time Hyundai owner, with many years of BMW vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli , Bobby Gentile

Feb 22, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Bobby. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Mark Rushford, General Manager, mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchased my first car."

- haley_solum Verified Customer

I was happy to get financed all on my own and get my first car. I would recommend the Hyundai Dealership. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker

Feb 09, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Well done"

- thekadencompany Verified Customer

Very accomodating salesperson. Patient, complete, professional, good follow up. Dealership and salesperson made me feel like I was purchasing a BMW or Mercedes. This is not usual when purchasing a car that is less than $30K. One can feel rushed and taken for granted when not spending big bucks. Drive a Hyundai at Earnhardt and buy from them. You'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sante Fe Sport"

- kerri.faires Verified Customer

My experience at Hyundai went very smoothly and Ibrahim was so great to work with. He made the experience a very positive one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with Ibrahim and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- lyraine.velez Verified Customer

My Fiancée and I had been shopping around for a vehicle but were very limited on time. We had been to two car dealerships before stopping at Earnhardt Hyundai an hour and half before closing. Ibrahim Khan welcomed us as if he had all day to sit and answer our questions ... Which was not only pleasing but refreshing in comparison to the two previous experiences I had that night. After much deliberation my fiancée and I filled out or applications, emailed all necessary paper work and sat with Tristan Crook ... Again a very pleasant experience. The gentlemen at this dealership need to be praised! Their service during the process and after were and have been amazing! ... They have followed up with me several times and that is beyond customer service. We will definitely be buying our next vehicles at Earnhardt; especially if Ibrahim and Tristan our the one assisting us. Thank you to this amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook, Tom Carroll

Dec 13, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Ibrahim and Tristan were able to meet your needs. At Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"integrity"

- jkhoury4 Verified Customer

Nothing short of excellence. salesman was patient and professional, he did not attempt to use unprofessional sales tricks he was honest and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob the manager

Nov 10, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"survey"

- ssimpson737 Verified Customer

Farid Khan did an excellent job and was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff did an excellent job all the way through the entire purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience.i don't like having to write 25 words to complete this survey. I hope you have a nice day."

- dnewman911 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable salesman, friendly staff. This is our second car from Hyundai. We love the vehicles and the price for what you get is great. We recommend your dealership all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New Tucson"

- jslusky Verified Customer

Very good experience Every person that I dealt with was no pressure, open and friendly Would return for another car some day This essay is too long, especially after answering the entire survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook, Robert Sandberg

Oct 07, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car, great deal, great Dealership!"

- sibbystuff Verified Customer

Great dealership with no pressure. Friendly helpful salesperson (ask for Farid). This dealership is well stocked and we were able to test drive three or four cars and selected the 2017 Elantra Sedan in Lakeside Blue. If you are looking for a car then you must try Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale. Remember, you will pay less tax in Scottsdale over Phoenix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook, Robert Sandberg , If Robert is Bob and Ibrahim is Farid, then we're good.

Sep 20, 2016

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,080

2019 Genesis G70

$44,080

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,469

2019 Genesis G80

$46,469

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $54,999

2019 Genesis G80

$54,999

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $66,607

2019 Genesis G90

$66,607