Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ibrahim Khan.
Ibrahim Khan
Ibrahim Khan at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
not yet rated

Ibrahim Khan

Sales Professional

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Ibrahim Khan

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant experience "

- d.marie

Hyundai North Scottsdale was our FIRST stop when we were shopping for a new car after hearing about the great experience our good friends experienced when buying their Sonata from your team. From our first start back in Sept 2018 to now it was always a straight forward experience & very professional. A special thank you to Ibrahim & Jim Tonelli for making the experience an easy decision for us. With the great service I've received so far -I look forward to the years to come....would definitely buy from them again and hope with this continued service my recommendations to friends and family may lead to another client for HNS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli , Mike Phenix

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience."

- rjack

Great team work and no pressure...which was very important to me. Very professional. Would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paulson, David Bailey, Joseph Hall , Marc Delaney

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always An Enjoyable Experience"

- Paul M

My wife and I have owned 5 successive Hyundai’s or Genesis, the last four from this dealer. I typically work with Ibrahim however give equal plaudits to the entire team; Tony, Jimmy and Ian as well. Each is a professional in their own right and always a pleasure to deal with. My recent visit was routine servicing with LeeAnn as my advisor. She is great, personable and could not have been more responsive. All in all an excellent group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano , LeeAnn in Service Department

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car buy"

- slh10

Ibrahim was very helpful with the whole process of buying a car as was everyone else involved in making it happen. I would work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker, Drew Gabler

Apr 26, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive review. I am very happy to hear Ibrahim and the rest of our team were very helpful during your car buying with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"my experience"

- jrc584 Verified Customer

overall my experience was excellent. time from start to finish seemed a bit too long. Our salesperson did a wonderful job showing the positive aspects of the Tucson to my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent experience with us! We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and I’m glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thorough Sales Process"

- natecall1979 Verified Customer

Ibrahim was very thorough and deliberate in his sales process. I had an idea of what was going to happen and he tried to manage my expectations and steer me to be more realistic. I can say that he was not misleading at all. I never felt like he was overbearing. He made sure to be deliberate on making sure that he followed procedures for delivery and receipt of the car and did what he said he would on following up with me a week later on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new purchase! Ibrahim is the asset to Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Respectfully, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- markc0 Verified Customer

I have purchased over 20 cars in my life and this vehicle was for my sons high school graduation. Safety, of course, came first and I had many options of manufacturers and vehicles to choose from. Although the car manufacturers have many similarities, the lack of pressure, product knowledge and professionalism in general from the dealership helped me make my decision final and I am confident it was the correct decision. I also want to send a special thank you to James Tonelli who found my sons passport in the car and was kind enough to send me this email immediately, " I just wanted to reach out to you and let you know that we found your passport in the vehicle you traded in. I will put it up at the receptionists desk. Please stop in and grab it when you can!" I cant thank you enough for being so considerate. Beyond exceptional service from every employee I spoke with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker , Bob Paulson, James Tonelli

Apr 19, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Kind regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- countrygramdb Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience I love my new car. Ivan Parker is a wonderful person the salesman Ibrahim was very good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker

Apr 26, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ian and Ibrahim were there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Sah329 Verified Customer

Farid K. was awesome! I would highly recommend my friends and family to work with him. He really listened to my needs and didn't try to oversell. Great experience! This is the second time I have bought a car from Earnhardt North Scottsdale and my sister has also purchased a vehicle from the dealership. We are loyal customers and will continue to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Ibrahim’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer and are happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Used 2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- erica9555

My experience has been stellar, from he moment I contacted the dealership and spoke with Bobby Gentile. We reviewed my needs, and Bobby kept in touch with me to keep me up to date on available inventory, and immediately contacted me when the right vehicle came on the lot - the one I purchased from a distance without test driving this specific car (although I test drove others). This was only possible because of the trust he established. This was consistent with everyone my husband and I dealt with during the test driving and purchase process. I understand this is just the beginning of our relationship, and have confidence our relationship will be a good one. I'm completely satisfied and am a first time Hyundai owner, with many years of BMW vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli , Bobby Gentile

Feb 22, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Bobby. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Mark Rushford, General Manager, mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,860

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,860

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,710

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,710

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,595

2019 Genesis G80

$46,595

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,145

2019 Genesis G70

$44,145

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,870

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,504

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,504