Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ibrahima Diouf.
Ibrahima Diouf
Ibrahima  Diouf at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
4.9

Ibrahima Diouf

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

guranteed lower insurrance quotes (home, auto, health/life)

credit rehabilitation

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ibrahima Diouf

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STAR experience at Easterns of Alexandria!!!"

- Yasmine.rahmaan

So happy I decided to walk into Easterns this week. Had a horrible experience at another dealership in Arlington and was immediately greeted with a smile by Ibrahim and Juan. They both did not rush me and gave me their honest opinions about the cars and financing options. The customer service was EXCELLENT and everything was thoroughly explained and laid out. 100% will recommend to friends and family! Thanks again for my beautiful 2017 Range Rover!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

It doesn't get any better than that! A new Range Rover sounds great.... Welcome to the Easterns family!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m delighted to express my and my wife’s apparition for..."

- Theo/TsTb

I’m delighted to express my and my wife’s apparition for a great job and professionalism provided by Mr. Juan Garsia. His outstanding performance pretty much brought a reputation value to the dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We're happy to welcome both you and your wife to the Easterns family! Thank you for your business.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahima and Kelvin and Amir were very helpful they..."

- Jcsmith_2000

Ibrahima and Kelvin and Amir were very helpful they helped me find my new Jetta thank you very much for your patience thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats on your new VW Jetta! Our team helped you find a wonderful sedan. You will love it!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahima was very helpful worked with him from November..."

- Voss

Ibrahima was very helpful worked with him from November 3rd and closed on November 5th. Will share my experience with my clients in northern virginia and Maryland. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Ibrahima made your visit wonderful! Thank you in advance for recommending us to your clients.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Impressed."

- JMU Dad

Our experience was positive and easy from the first call. Amir and Ibrahima were gentlemen and very professional. They were very knowledgeable and experienced in the car business and helped us to understand the differences in types of dealers and what they charge above the price of the vehicle alone. We were searching for our college student daughter and wanting to co-own and co-sign her loan. Nothing we asked was unusual or new to them, and they handled every detail perfectly. Our bank made mistakes and was slow in paying them, and this was never an issue. They were pleasant and helpful in resolving the issue without any stress. Their willingness to make a car available to the closest dealer location was terrific. This saved us a lot of driving. The title and finance people were easy to work with and respected our time as well as efficiently answering every question. We bought a 2018 Jeep Compass and paid a great price according to all the research I have done. I would highly recommend Easterns Automotive and specifically, Amir and Ibrahima, to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghi

Nov 05, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on purchasing your Jeep Compass! You certainly picked a wonderful SUV for your daughter. It was our pleasure working with you and your family!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahima and Kevin did a great job in helping me purchase..."

- Rodea

Ibrahima and Kevin did a great job in helping me purchase a vehicle I highly recommend them at Easterns thank you for a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

Oct 09, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

That's wonderful news! Thank you for letting us know that our staff is taking great care of our customers. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future auto needs.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jackie

Ibrahima was very welcoming he was patient with me and my husband and helped us purchase a car thank you i recommend him to everyone going to easterns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Jackie, Congrats to you and your husband on your purchase. Please come back again!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Peeps

I had a great service from Ibrahima thank you for helping me purchase a car I recommend him to everyone going to easterns Alexandria thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you for recommending Ibrahima on behalf of Easterns! It truly speaks volumes that you enjoyed your visit so much that you decided to share it with your family and friends.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with IBRAHIMA that helped me t."

- Peter Tettegah

IBRAHIMA took care of me. he explained everything to me and convinced me to take a car for my taste. Thanks to Ibra and to all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- LindaW

Ibrahima was such a great help. Great personality and we did not feel rushed. Everything was explained thoroughly to us and we are walking out with our vehicle of choice. Second great experience at eastern motors Alexandria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Car buying should be an enjoyable experience. Shout-out to Ibrahima for helping you seal the deal!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,950

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,950

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,275

2017 Ford Escape

$19,275

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,850

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,850

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225