Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ibrahima Samba.
Ibrahima Samba
Ibrahima Samba at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Ibrahima Samba

Finance Director

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ibrahima Samba

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ace Fagundo is your guy if you're looking for a car at..."

- emily y

Ace Fagundo is your guy if you're looking for a car at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine! He made the experience enjoyable! I didn't feel coerced into a sale, and he made me a deal I couldn't walk away from. Extremely excited about my new car. Customer service like that doesn't come around very often anymore. The finance process was quick and smooth, too. Ibrahima Samba was enjoyable to work with and put my mind at ease as he handled all the paperwork. Very professional and glad to have worked with those two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Feb 05, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

emily y, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Es un excelente asesor, honesto, respetuoso, amable y..."

- ANDREA

Es un excelente asesor, honesto, respetuoso, amable y sobre todo una persona muy sincera eso es lo que busca uno cuando hace un excelente negocio. Gracias a él volví a tener confianza en la Honda y a las personas que me colaboraron como fueron Samba del equipo financiero y Nelson. Mis más sinceros agradecimientos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio me colaboro bastante, se intereso en..."

- ANDREA

Excelente servicio me colaboro bastante, se intereso en mi caso y me pudo sacar de un problema que otro mal vendedor me metió, agradezco por su dedicación y por su excelente servicio y de todo el equipo que lo acompaño el señor Zamba y el señor Nelson. Recomendaría a este excelente asesor por su servicio y sinceridad. Eso es lo que uno busca cuando va a hacer y un buen negocio. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy working with Branden, from start to finish...."

- Suzannep65

It was easy working with Branden, from start to finish. He made the process very easy and as quick as possible me. I would absolutely recommend working with Branden at Coggin Honda is St Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Krosschell

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, James Paul was a breath of fresh air. I..."

- bill.bohler

Our salesperson, James Paul was a breath of fresh air. I have always considered the salesperson to be an adversary when purchasing a new automobile. James was knowledgeable, friendly and best of all, wanting us to be happy with our decision, no matter what. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

bill.bohler, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second new car purchase from Coggin Honda...."

- Patricia

This is our second new car purchase from Coggin Honda. James Paul is professional, courteous, and provides 5 star customer service. He is knowledgeable about Honda products and made every effort to ensure we purchased the car that fit our needs. A pleasurable car buying experience! We love our new Honda Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul

Jan 28, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I needed to purchase another vehicle, Ace Fagundo..."

- RosalindC.

When I needed to purchase another vehicle, Ace Fagundo immediately came to mind. Therefore, my vehicle experience was without a doubt a trustworthy process. Sambo was also able to expedite my financial needs. ☆☆☆☆☆--☆☆☆☆☆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo , Jim, GM

Jan 18, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and..."

- bz28foley

Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and accommodating! Will definitely be back ! James Paul was our salesman, very friendly and knowledgeable, had the car waiting for us to drive when we got there. Never felt any pressure , very relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul

Jan 01, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi bz28foley, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was..."

- David

I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was very helpful. Ace and Al guided us through the whole process and made it easy. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albennes Armstrong, Ace Fagundo

Dec 17, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

David, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was our best car buying experience ever. Ace..."

- eileen.teinert

Today was our best car buying experience ever. Ace Fagundo answered all our questions and was so helpful. His genuine care and kindness put us at ease. We would highly recommend Coggin Honda of St Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Dec 01, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,267

2020 Honda Insight

$27,267

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,727

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,727