Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ignis Victor
Ignis Victor at Auction Direct USA
Refer Me

Ignis Victor

Sales/Internet Sales

Auction Direct USA

6520 NY-96
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me
not yet
rated
112 Reviews

For every donkey there's a carrot & for every car there's a driver. I happen to be in the business of cars. IG & FB @SoldByIgnis or 585-524-1301

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Ignis Victor

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ignis Victor was tremendous to work with from start to finish when we recently purchased a 2019 BMW. My wife and I had a fantastic experience and grade Ignis and this dealership with a 5 Star Rating !! We More

by Frankie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience all the way around. Kudos to Todd, Ignus and Ryan for top notch service. Very pleased with the entire experience Thanks! George Romell More

by gmromell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fox , Todd McCandless

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! From my first phone call, I knew I was in good hands - the Auction Direct staff listened to exactly what I was looking for, found me the perfect vehicle, and made the entire process from s More

by Sara D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Check here FIRST My experience with Ignis was amazing! From the beginning, it was like visiting a dear friend. Not only was he knowledgeable, but very personable a More

by jenniferC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Parent is amazing!! So are his co-workers!! We felt connected with Auction Direct USA victor from the moment we arrived! Ryan was busy so his colleagues had his back! Excellent communication bet More

by Hlnielsen3321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Merritt , Ryan Parent

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I was on a time limit and needed a car right away! I had a few picked out.... one of which wasn't in NY.... but didn't realize it at the time. More

by Needed a car fast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Was a great experience for me as a first time buyer. Salesperson was not pushy at all. Showed me my vehicle and offered me to take it for a test drive More

by First time buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor was a wonderful salespersons He was very patient with me and worked with my credit. Nice car it was everything that the picture shown. I would recommend to others More

by Slimyada86!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience Ignis was top 10 best salesman. He took care of me and made sure I walked out with a car today. Car was already clean when we did the test drive and h More

by dom_huei1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They're great! Great way to shop for a vehicle. Sales people are not pushy. All very helpful and informative. Ignis was great to work with. Helped us out immensely w More

by Jack Schneider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

used 2016 Scion FR-S car, priced at $21,495
2016 Scion FR-S
used
ABLAZE exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi A7 car, priced at $37,995
2016 Audi A7
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,995
2014 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,995
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive