Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Igor Shiff.
Igor Shiff
Igor Shiff, Sales and leasing consultant, Bay Ridge Honda
5.0

Igor Shiff

Sales and leasing consultant

Bay Ridge Honda

8801 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Igor Shiff

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight and to the point. Great experience! "

- Zaroura23

My partner and I feel very lucky to have had a salesman like Igor assisting us. Igor is a genuine worker and puts a lot of love in what he does- and I find that to be very rare. Fast, easy and pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Mommyof2

I had a great professional experience very quick and and simple process with Igor . Everything was organized and ready to go. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for professional and timely service were reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like family"

- WSAVIO

We been going dealing with Bayridge Honda got about 12 years with the best salesman Igor Shiff for every car me my wife and my daughters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your many years of experiences with us! We appreciate your family's patronage and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend dealing with Igor"

- Charuhls

I have had great experiences with Bay Ridge Honda every time I’ve come in to inquire about a car. I’ve leased two cars dealing with Igor and he’s a pleasure to work with. He’s straight forward and makes the process as easy as possible. He’s also accommodating and informative. Great service overall. There’s nothing more I can ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your leasing experiences with Igor. We are happy to hear that you can count on us for the best service and professionalism.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor Shiff deserves 10 Stars!!!!!!!!! Truly Amazing !!!"

- Seashelljk

Our family has bought Hondas from Igor for over 20 years!! He has made each lease or purchase a dream experience and hassle free. We never have to worry about the car we are purchasing. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the cars that we have chosen over the many, many years we have partnered with him and BayRidge Honda.We highly value his opinion and he always suits the car of the year to our ever changing family and needs.Thank God there are people like Igor who CARE enough about the customers he deals with in this highly competitive retail field than just making a deal. Bay Ridge Honda is lucky to have him and so are we!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the fantastic 5-star review. We are extremely happy to have you as a loyal customer! We will be sure to pass on your kind words and compliments to Igor. We thank you for your purchase and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Jonfili

Igor Shiff was fantastic. He made my car buying experience absolutely incredible! I plan on recommending him to all my friends and family. His great service was more than I could of ever asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the fantastic 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Igor. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, thank you for your purchase and for choosing Bay Ridge Honda.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Igor Shiff"

- carhappy

Igor is so knowledgable about the cars. He is friendly and knows about the discounts available on the cars. We have dealt with him since 2003 when we bought our first Honda Pilot. Since then we have been back 4 more times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Igor. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future?

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor rocks !!"

- Dee123

If the visiting numerous car dealerships and having one bad experience after another I went to Bay Ridge Honda based on a web review. Igor. was my salesman and he couldn’t of been more of a gentleman it was a pleasure to deal with he didn’t try to Pressure me at all. and We got a very good deal on the auto we purchased. There was no hidden fees and the price quoted was true. I would highly recommend him and Bay Ridge Honda from the finance guy to Casanova are the insurance salesman they were all wonderful But Igor was true Jt the bedt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! We appreciate the kind words and are glad that your experience with Igor was so positive. We hope you won’t hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns down the line.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Ktcar

Igor was excellent to work with. Very smooth and easy process. So happy with my new Honda! Will definitely return to Honda and Igor again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review. We are very happy to see that you love your new Honda! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car from Igor "

- Kah465

This is my third car from Bay Ridge Honda, working with Igor. It is always a pleasure to work with him. He is knowledgeable, accommodating and makes the car buying/leasing purchase painless! I would highly recommend considering this dealership and sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and years of loyal patronage! We are so happy to hear that you can always count on Igor and our team for the best in service and customer care. We appreciate the recommendations, and look forward to working with you the next time you are in need!

Feb 01, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and years of loyal patronage! We are so happy to hear that you can always count on Igor and our team for the best in service and customer care. We appreciate the recommendations, and look forward to working with you the next time you are in need!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results